English Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

13 th
36 pts
8 W
12 D
14 L
+ 32
- 47
-15

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion 0 2 Manchester City FC home
2017 August 19 Sat l Leicester City FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2017 August 26 Sat d Watford FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2017 September 9 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion 3 1 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 September 15 Fri l AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2017 September 24 Sun w Brighton & Hove Albion 1 0 Newcastle United FC home
2017 October 1 Sun l Arsenal FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2017 October 15 Sun d Brighton & Hove Albion 1 1 Everton FC home
2017 October 20 Fri w West Ham United FC 0 3 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2017 October 29 Sun d Brighton & Hove Albion 1 1 Southampton FC home
2017 November 4 Sat w Swansea City FC 0 1 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2017 November 20 Mon d Brighton & Hove Albion 2 2 Stoke City FC home
2017 November 25 Sat l Manchester United FC 1 0 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2017 November 28 Tue d Brighton & Hove Albion 0 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 December 2 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion 1 5 Liverpool FC home
2017 December 9 Sat l Huddersfield Town 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2017 December 13 Wed l Tottenham Hotspur FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2017 December 16 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion 0 0 Burnley FC home
2017 December 23 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion 1 0 Watford FC home
2017 December 26 Tue l Chelsea FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2017 December 30 Sat d Newcastle United FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2018 January 1 Mon d Brighton & Hove Albion 2 2 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 January 13 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2018 January 20 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion 0 4 Chelsea FC home
2018 January 31 Wed d Southampton FC 1 1 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2018 February 3 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion 3 1 West Ham United FC home
2018 February 10 Sat d Stoke City FC 1 1 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2018 February 24 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion 4 1 Swansea City FC home
2018 March 4 Sun w Brighton & Hove Albion 2 1 Arsenal FC home
2018 March 10 Sat l Everton FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2018 March 18 Sun Manchester City FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion away
2018 March 31 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion 0 2 Leicester City FC home
2018 April 7 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion 1 1 Huddersfield Town home
2018 April 14 Sat l Crystal Palace FC 3 2 Brighton & Hove Albion away
2018 April 17 Tue d Brighton & Hove Albion 1 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 April 28 Sat Burnley FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion away
2018 May 5 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion vs Manchester United FC home
2018 May 13 Sun Liverpool FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion away