English Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
18 pts
5 W
3 D
7 L
+ 18
- 22
-4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat w Watford FC 0 3 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 August 17 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 West Ham United FC home
2019 August 24 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 2 Southampton FC home
2019 August 31 Sat l Manchester City FC 4 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 September 14 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 Burnley FC home
2019 September 21 Sat d Newcastle United FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 September 28 Sat l Chelsea FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 October 5 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 3 0 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 October 19 Sat l Aston Villa FC 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 October 26 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 3 2 Everton FC home
2019 November 2 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 2 0 Norwich City FC home
2019 November 10 Sun l Manchester United FC 3 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 November 23 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 2 Leicester City FC home
2019 November 30 Sat l Liverpool FC 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 December 5 Thu w Arsenal FC 1 2 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 December 8 Sun Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 December 16 Mon Crystal Palace FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 December 21 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Sheffield United FC home
2019 December 26 Thu Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 December 28 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2020 January 1 Wed Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Chelsea FC home
2020 January 11 Sat Everton FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 January 18 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2020 January 21 Tue AFC Bournemouth vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 February 1 Sat West Ham United FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 February 8 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Watford FC home
2020 February 22 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 February 29 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2020 March 7 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 March 14 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Arsenal FC home
2020 March 21 Sat Leicester City FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 April 4 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Manchester United FC home
2020 April 11 Sat Norwich City FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 April 18 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Liverpool FC home
2020 April 25 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Manchester City FC home
2020 May 2 Sat Southampton FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 May 9 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Burnley FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away