English Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

15 th
36 pts
8 W
12 D
13 L
+ 35
- 44
-9

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat w Watford FC 0 3 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 August 17 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 West Ham United FC home
2019 August 24 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 2 Southampton FC home
2019 August 31 Sat l Manchester City FC 4 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 September 14 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 Burnley FC home
2019 September 21 Sat d Newcastle United FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 September 28 Sat l Chelsea FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 October 5 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 3 0 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 October 19 Sat l Aston Villa FC 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 October 26 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 3 2 Everton FC home
2019 November 2 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 2 0 Norwich City FC home
2019 November 10 Sun l Manchester United FC 3 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 November 23 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 2 Leicester City FC home
2019 November 30 Sat l Liverpool FC 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 December 5 Thu w Arsenal FC 1 2 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 December 8 Sun d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 2 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 December 16 Mon d Crystal Palace FC 1 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 December 21 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 1 Sheffield United FC home
2019 December 26 Thu l Tottenham Hotspur FC 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2019 December 28 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 2 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2020 January 1 Wed d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 Chelsea FC home
2020 January 11 Sat l Everton FC 1 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 January 18 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 Aston Villa FC home
2020 January 21 Tue l AFC Bournemouth 3 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 February 1 Sat d West Ham United FC 3 3 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 February 8 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 Watford FC home
2020 February 22 Sat d Sheffield United FC 1 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 February 29 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 1 Crystal Palace FC home
2020 March 7 Sat d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 June 20 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 2 1 Arsenal FC home
2020 June 23 Tue d Leicester City FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 June 30 Tue l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 3 Manchester United FC home
2020 July 4 Sat w Norwich City FC 0 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 July 8 Wed Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Liverpool FC home
2020 July 11 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Manchester City FC home
2020 July 15 Wed Southampton FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away
2020 July 18 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2020 July 25 Sat Burnley FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC away