English Premier League

Arsenal FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
40 pts
9 W
13 D
6 L
+ 40
- 36
+4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun w Newcastle United FC 0 1 Arsenal FC away
2019 August 17 Sat w Arsenal FC 2 1 Burnley FC home
2019 August 24 Sat l Liverpool FC 3 1 Arsenal FC away
2019 September 1 Sun d Arsenal FC 2 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 September 15 Sun d Watford FC 2 2 Arsenal FC away
2019 September 22 Sun w Arsenal FC 3 2 Aston Villa FC home
2019 September 30 Mon d Manchester United FC 1 1 Arsenal FC away
2019 October 6 Sun w Arsenal FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 October 21 Mon l Sheffield United FC 1 0 Arsenal FC away
2019 October 27 Sun d Arsenal FC 2 2 Crystal Palace FC home
2019 November 2 Sat d Arsenal FC 1 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 November 9 Sat l Leicester City FC 2 0 Arsenal FC away
2019 November 23 Sat d Arsenal FC 2 2 Southampton FC home
2019 December 1 Sun d Norwich City FC 2 2 Arsenal FC away
2019 December 5 Thu l Arsenal FC 1 2 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 December 9 Mon w West Ham United FC 1 3 Arsenal FC away
2019 December 15 Sun l Arsenal FC 0 3 Manchester City FC home
2019 December 21 Sat d Everton FC 0 0 Arsenal FC away
2019 December 26 Thu d AFC Bournemouth 1 1 Arsenal FC away
2019 December 29 Sun l Arsenal FC 1 2 Chelsea FC home
2020 January 1 Wed w Arsenal FC 2 0 Manchester United FC home
2020 January 11 Sat d Crystal Palace FC 1 1 Arsenal FC away
2020 January 18 Sat d Arsenal FC 1 1 Sheffield United FC home
2020 January 21 Tue d Chelsea FC 2 2 Arsenal FC away
2020 February 2 Sun d Burnley FC 0 0 Arsenal FC away
2020 February 16 Sun w Arsenal FC 4 0 Newcastle United FC home
2020 February 23 Sun w Arsenal FC 3 2 Everton FC home
2020 March 7 Sat w Arsenal FC 1 0 West Ham United FC home
2020 March 11 Wed Manchester City FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 March 14 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 March 22 Sun Southampton FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 April 4 Sat Arsenal FC vs Norwich City FC home
2020 April 13 Mon Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 April 18 Sat Arsenal FC vs Leicester City FC home
2020 April 26 Sun Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 May 2 Sat Arsenal FC vs Liverpool FC home
2020 May 9 Sat Aston Villa FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Arsenal FC vs Watford FC home