English Premier League

Arsenal FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
6 pts
2 W
0 D
0 L
+ 3
- 1
+2

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun w Newcastle United FC 0 1 Arsenal FC away
2019 August 17 Sat w Arsenal FC 2 1 Burnley FC home
2019 August 24 Sat Liverpool FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 September 1 Sun Arsenal FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 September 15 Sun Watford FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 September 22 Sun Arsenal FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2019 September 30 Mon Manchester United FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 October 6 Sun Arsenal FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2019 October 21 Mon Sheffield United FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 October 27 Sun Arsenal FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2019 November 2 Sat Arsenal FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 November 9 Sat Leicester City FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 November 23 Sat Arsenal FC vs Southampton FC home
2019 November 30 Sat Norwich City FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 December 3 Tue Arsenal FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 December 7 Sat West Ham United FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 December 14 Sat Arsenal FC vs Manchester City FC home
2019 December 21 Sat Everton FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 December 26 Thu AFC Bournemouth vs Arsenal FC away
2019 December 28 Sat Arsenal FC vs Chelsea FC home
2020 January 1 Wed Arsenal FC vs Manchester United FC home
2020 January 11 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 January 18 Sat Arsenal FC vs Sheffield United FC home
2020 January 22 Wed Chelsea FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 February 1 Sat Burnley FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 February 8 Sat Arsenal FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2020 February 22 Sat Arsenal FC vs Everton FC home
2020 February 29 Sat Manchester City FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 March 7 Sat Arsenal FC vs West Ham United FC home
2020 March 14 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 March 21 Sat Southampton FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 April 4 Sat Arsenal FC vs Norwich City FC home
2020 April 11 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 April 18 Sat Arsenal FC vs Leicester City FC home
2020 April 25 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 May 2 Sat Arsenal FC vs Liverpool FC home
2020 May 9 Sat Aston Villa FC vs Arsenal FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Arsenal FC vs Watford FC home