English Premier League

Arsenal FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
34 pts
10 W
4 D
3 L
+ 37
- 23
+14

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 12 Sun l Arsenal FC 0 2 Manchester City FC home
2018 August 18 Sat l Chelsea FC 3 2 Arsenal FC away
2018 August 25 Sat w Arsenal FC 3 1 West Ham United FC home
2018 September 2 Sun w Cardiff City FC 2 3 Arsenal FC away
2018 September 15 Sat w Newcastle United FC 1 2 Arsenal FC away
2018 September 23 Sun w Arsenal FC 2 0 Everton FC home
2018 September 29 Sat w Arsenal FC 2 0 Watford FC home
2018 October 7 Sun w Fulham FC 1 5 Arsenal FC away
2018 October 22 Mon w Arsenal FC 3 1 Leicester City FC home
2018 October 28 Sun d Crystal Palace FC 2 2 Arsenal FC away
2018 November 3 Sat d Arsenal FC 1 1 Liverpool FC home
2018 November 11 Sun d Arsenal FC 1 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2018 November 25 Sun w AFC Bournemouth 1 2 Arsenal FC away
2018 December 2 Sun w Arsenal FC 4 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 December 5 Wed d Manchester United FC 2 2 Arsenal FC away
2018 December 8 Sat w Arsenal FC 1 0 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2018 December 16 Sun l Southampton FC 3 2 Arsenal FC away
2018 December 22 Sat Arsenal FC vs Burnley FC home
2018 December 26 Wed Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Arsenal FC away
2018 December 29 Sat Liverpool FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 January 1 Tue Arsenal FC vs Fulham FC home
2019 January 12 Sat West Ham United FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 January 19 Sat Arsenal FC vs Chelsea FC home
2019 January 29 Tue Arsenal FC vs Cardiff City FC home
2019 February 2 Sat Manchester City FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 February 9 Sat Huddersfield Town AFC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 February 23 Sat Arsenal FC vs Southampton FC home
2019 February 26 Tue Arsenal FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2019 March 2 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 March 9 Sat Arsenal FC vs Manchester United FC home
2019 March 16 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 March 30 Sat Arsenal FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2019 April 6 Sat Everton FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 April 13 Sat Watford FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 April 20 Sat Arsenal FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2019 April 27 Sat Leicester City FC vs Arsenal FC away
2019 May 4 Sat Arsenal FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 May 12 Sun Burnley FC vs Arsenal FC away