English Premier League

AFC Bournemouth
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
27 pts
7 W
6 D
16 L
+ 29
- 47
-18

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 1 1 Sheffield United FC home
2019 August 17 Sat w Aston Villa FC 1 2 AFC Bournemouth away
2019 August 25 Sun l AFC Bournemouth 1 3 Manchester City FC home
2019 August 31 Sat l Leicester City FC 3 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2019 September 15 Sun w AFC Bournemouth 3 1 Everton FC home
2019 September 20 Fri w Southampton FC 1 3 AFC Bournemouth away
2019 September 28 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 2 2 West Ham United FC home
2019 October 6 Sun l Arsenal FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2019 October 19 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 0 0 Norwich City FC home
2019 October 26 Sat d Watford FC 0 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2019 November 2 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 1 0 Manchester United FC home
2019 November 9 Sat l Newcastle United FC 2 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2019 November 23 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 1 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 November 30 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 3 2 AFC Bournemouth away
2019 December 3 Tue l Crystal Palace FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2019 December 7 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 0 3 Liverpool FC home
2019 December 14 Sat w Chelsea FC 0 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2019 December 21 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 0 1 Burnley FC home
2019 December 26 Thu d AFC Bournemouth 1 1 Arsenal FC home
2019 December 28 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 2 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2020 January 1 Wed l West Ham United FC 4 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2020 January 12 Sun l AFC Bournemouth 0 3 Watford FC home
2020 January 18 Sat l Norwich City FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2020 January 21 Tue w AFC Bournemouth 3 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2020 February 1 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Aston Villa FC home
2020 February 9 Sun l Sheffield United FC 2 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2020 February 22 Sat l Burnley FC 3 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2020 February 29 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 2 2 Chelsea FC home
2020 March 7 Sat l Liverpool FC 2 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2020 March 14 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace FC home
2020 March 22 Sun Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs AFC Bournemouth away
2020 April 4 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Newcastle United FC home
2020 April 11 Sat Manchester United FC vs AFC Bournemouth away
2020 April 18 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2020 April 25 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Leicester City FC home
2020 May 2 Sat Manchester City FC vs AFC Bournemouth away
2020 May 9 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Southampton FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Everton FC vs AFC Bournemouth away