English Premier League

AFC Bournemouth
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

11 th
38 pts
9 W
11 D
15 L
+ 41
- 58
-17

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 August 19 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 0 2 Watford FC home
2017 August 26 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 1 2 Manchester City FC home
2017 September 9 Sat l Arsenal FC 3 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 September 15 Fri w AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2017 September 23 Sat l Everton FC 2 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 September 30 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 0 0 Leicester City FC home
2017 October 14 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 October 21 Sat w Stoke City FC 1 2 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 October 28 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 0 1 Chelsea FC home
2017 November 4 Sat w Newcastle United FC 0 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 November 18 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 4 0 Huddersfield Town home
2017 November 25 Sat d Swansea City FC 0 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 November 29 Wed l AFC Bournemouth 1 2 Burnley FC home
2017 December 3 Sun d AFC Bournemouth 1 1 Southampton FC home
2017 December 9 Sat d Crystal Palace FC 2 2 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 December 13 Wed l Manchester United FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 December 17 Sun l AFC Bournemouth 0 4 Liverpool FC home
2017 December 23 Sat l Manchester City FC 4 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 December 26 Tue d AFC Bournemouth 3 3 West Ham United FC home
2017 December 30 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Everton FC home
2018 January 1 Mon d Brighton & Hove Albion 2 2 AFC Bournemouth away
2018 January 14 Sun w AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Arsenal FC home
2018 January 20 Sat d West Ham United FC 1 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2018 January 31 Wed w Chelsea FC 0 3 AFC Bournemouth away
2018 February 3 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Stoke City FC home
2018 February 11 Sun l Huddersfield Town 4 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2018 February 24 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 2 2 Newcastle United FC home
2018 March 3 Sat d Leicester City FC 1 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2018 March 11 Sun l AFC Bournemouth 1 4 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 March 17 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 2 1 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2018 March 31 Sat d Watford FC 2 2 AFC Bournemouth away
2018 April 7 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 2 2 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 April 14 Sat l Liverpool FC 3 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2018 April 18 Wed l AFC Bournemouth 0 2 Manchester United FC home
2018 April 28 Sat Southampton FC vs AFC Bournemouth away
2018 May 5 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Swansea City FC home
2018 May 13 Sun Burnley FC vs AFC Bournemouth away