Dutch Eredivisie

Willem II Tilburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
29 pts
9 W
2 D
5 L
+ 25
- 21
+4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 2 Fri w PEC Zwolle 1 3 Willem II Tilburg away
2019 August 10 Sat l Willem II Tilburg 0 2 SBV Vitesse home
2019 August 18 Sun w Fortuna Sittard 2 3 Willem II Tilburg away
2019 August 24 Sat w Willem II Tilburg 2 1 FC Emmen home
2019 September 1 Sun l Willem II Tilburg 0 1 Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2019 September 15 Sun l Heracles Almelo 4 1 Willem II Tilburg away
2019 September 21 Sat w Willem II Tilburg 1 0 VVV Venlo home
2019 September 29 Sun l FC Utrecht 2 0 Willem II Tilburg away
2019 October 6 Sun d Willem II Tilburg 1 1 AZ home
2019 October 19 Sat w FC Twente '65 0 1 Willem II Tilburg away
2019 October 26 Sat w Willem II Tilburg 2 1 RKC Waalwijk home
2019 November 3 Sun l FC Groningen 2 0 Willem II Tilburg away
2019 November 10 Sun w Willem II Tilburg 2 1 PSV home
2019 November 23 Sat d ADO Den Haag 3 3 Willem II Tilburg away
2019 November 30 Sat w Willem II Tilburg 4 0 Sparta Rotterdam home
2019 December 6 Fri w AFC Ajax 0 2 Willem II Tilburg away
2019 December 13 Fri SC Heerenveen vs Willem II Tilburg away
2019 December 21 Sat Willem II Tilburg vs Fortuna Sittard home
2020 January 18 Sat AZ vs Willem II Tilburg away
2020 January 26 Sun Willem II Tilburg vs PEC Zwolle home
2020 February 2 Sun Willem II Tilburg vs Heracles Almelo home
2020 February 8 Sat PSV vs Willem II Tilburg away
2020 February 14 Fri Willem II Tilburg vs FC Utrecht home
2020 February 22 Sat FC Emmen vs Willem II Tilburg away
2020 February 28 Fri Willem II Tilburg vs FC Groningen home
2020 March 8 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs Willem II Tilburg away
2020 March 14 Sat Willem II Tilburg vs SC Heerenveen home
2020 March 21 Sat SBV Vitesse vs Willem II Tilburg away
2020 April 4 Sat VVV Venlo vs Willem II Tilburg away
2020 April 11 Sat Willem II Tilburg vs ADO Den Haag home
2020 April 22 Wed RKC Waalwijk vs Willem II Tilburg away
2020 April 26 Sun Willem II Tilburg vs AFC Ajax home
2020 May 3 Sun Sparta Rotterdam vs Willem II Tilburg away
2020 May 10 Sun Willem II Tilburg vs FC Twente '65 home