Dutch Eredivisie

VVV Venlo
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
12 pts
4 W
0 D
11 L
+ 14
- 39
-25

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 3 Sat w VVV Venlo 3 1 RKC Waalwijk home
2019 August 9 Fri l Sparta Rotterdam 4 1 VVV Venlo away
2019 August 17 Sat l VVV Venlo 1 4 AFC Ajax home
2019 August 25 Sun w FC Utrecht 1 2 VVV Venlo away
2019 August 31 Sat l ADO Den Haag 1 0 VVV Venlo away
2019 September 14 Sat w VVV Venlo 2 1 FC Groningen home
2019 September 21 Sat l Willem II Tilburg 1 0 VVV Venlo away
2019 September 28 Sat l VVV Venlo 0 3 SC Heerenveen home
2019 October 6 Sun l PSV 4 1 VVV Venlo away
2019 October 19 Sat l VVV Venlo 0 4 SBV Vitesse home
2019 October 26 Sat l Fortuna Sittard 4 1 VVV Venlo away
2019 November 3 Sun l VVV Venlo 0 3 Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2019 November 9 Sat l Heracles Almelo 6 1 VVV Venlo away
2019 November 24 Sun w VVV Venlo 2 1 FC Twente '65 home
2019 December 1 Sun l AZ 1 0 VVV Venlo away
2019 December 7 Sat VVV Venlo vs FC Emmen home
2019 December 14 Sat VVV Venlo vs PEC Zwolle home
2019 December 22 Sun SBV Vitesse vs VVV Venlo away
2020 January 19 Sun VVV Venlo vs PSV home
2020 January 25 Sat RKC Waalwijk vs VVV Venlo away
2020 February 2 Sun VVV Venlo vs FC Utrecht home
2020 February 8 Sat SC Heerenveen vs VVV Venlo away
2020 February 15 Sat VVV Venlo vs Heracles Almelo home
2020 February 22 Sat FC Groningen vs VVV Venlo away
2020 February 29 Sat VVV Venlo vs Fortuna Sittard home
2020 March 7 Sat FC Emmen vs VVV Venlo away
2020 March 15 Sun VVV Venlo vs AZ home
2020 March 21 Sat PEC Zwolle vs VVV Venlo away
2020 April 4 Sat VVV Venlo vs Willem II Tilburg home
2020 April 11 Sat Feyenoord Rotterdam vs VVV Venlo away
2020 April 23 Thu FC Twente '65 vs VVV Venlo away
2020 April 26 Sun VVV Venlo vs ADO Den Haag home
2020 May 3 Sun AFC Ajax vs VVV Venlo away
2020 May 10 Sun VVV Venlo vs Sparta Rotterdam home