Dutch Eredivisie

Sparta Rotterdam
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

11 th
33 pts
9 W
6 D
11 L
+ 41
- 45
-4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 4 Sun d Feyenoord Rotterdam 2 2 Sparta Rotterdam away
2019 August 9 Fri w Sparta Rotterdam 4 1 VVV Venlo home
2019 August 17 Sat w ADO Den Haag 1 2 Sparta Rotterdam away
2019 August 25 Sun d PEC Zwolle 2 2 Sparta Rotterdam away
2019 September 1 Sun l Sparta Rotterdam 1 4 AFC Ajax home
2019 September 14 Sat l AZ 5 1 Sparta Rotterdam away
2019 September 21 Sat w Sparta Rotterdam 4 0 RKC Waalwijk home
2019 September 28 Sat d Fortuna Sittard 0 0 Sparta Rotterdam away
2019 October 5 Sat w Sparta Rotterdam 2 1 FC Twente '65 home
2019 October 20 Sun l FC Groningen 2 0 Sparta Rotterdam away
2019 October 27 Sun l Sparta Rotterdam 1 2 FC Utrecht home
2019 November 2 Sat d Sparta Rotterdam 2 2 PSV home
2019 November 9 Sat l SC Heerenveen 2 1 Sparta Rotterdam away
2019 November 24 Sun w Sparta Rotterdam 2 0 SBV Vitesse home
2019 November 30 Sat l Willem II Tilburg 4 0 Sparta Rotterdam away
2019 December 8 Sun d Sparta Rotterdam 0 0 Heracles Almelo home
2019 December 15 Sun l FC Emmen 2 0 Sparta Rotterdam away
2019 December 21 Sat w Sparta Rotterdam 3 0 AZ home
2020 January 19 Sun l AFC Ajax 2 1 Sparta Rotterdam away
2020 January 25 Sat d Sparta Rotterdam 1 1 Fortuna Sittard home
2020 February 1 Sat l FC Twente '65 2 0 Sparta Rotterdam away
2020 February 11 Tue w Sparta Rotterdam 4 2 ADO Den Haag home
2020 February 16 Sun l Sparta Rotterdam 1 2 FC Groningen home
2020 February 21 Fri w RKC Waalwijk 0 1 Sparta Rotterdam away
2020 March 1 Sun w Sparta Rotterdam 5 1 FC Emmen home
2020 March 8 Sun l FC Utrecht 5 1 Sparta Rotterdam away
2020 March 15 Sun Sparta Rotterdam vs Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2020 March 20 Fri Heracles Almelo vs Sparta Rotterdam away
2020 April 4 Sat Sparta Rotterdam vs SC Heerenveen home
2020 April 12 Sun PSV vs Sparta Rotterdam away
2020 April 21 Tue Sparta Rotterdam vs PEC Zwolle home
2020 April 26 Sun SBV Vitesse vs Sparta Rotterdam away
2020 May 3 Sun Sparta Rotterdam vs Willem II Tilburg home
2020 May 10 Sun VVV Venlo vs Sparta Rotterdam away