Dutch Eredivisie

SC Heerenveen
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
24 pts
6 W
6 D
3 L
+ 24
- 18
+6

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 4 Sun w Heracles Almelo 0 4 SC Heerenveen away
2019 August 11 Sun d SC Heerenveen 1 1 Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2019 August 17 Sat l FC Emmen 2 0 SC Heerenveen away
2019 August 24 Sat d SC Heerenveen 0 0 FC Twente '65 home
2019 August 31 Sat d SC Heerenveen 1 1 Fortuna Sittard home
2019 September 14 Sat l AFC Ajax 4 1 SC Heerenveen away
2019 September 22 Sun d SC Heerenveen 1 1 FC Utrecht home
2019 September 28 Sat w VVV Venlo 0 3 SC Heerenveen away
2019 October 5 Sat w SC Heerenveen 1 0 PEC Zwolle home
2019 October 19 Sat w AZ 2 4 SC Heerenveen away
2019 October 27 Sun d SC Heerenveen 1 1 FC Groningen home
2019 November 3 Sun d ADO Den Haag 1 1 SC Heerenveen away
2019 November 9 Sat w SC Heerenveen 2 1 Sparta Rotterdam home
2019 November 24 Sun l PSV 2 1 SC Heerenveen away
2019 November 29 Fri w SC Heerenveen 3 2 SBV Vitesse home
2019 December 8 Sun RKC Waalwijk vs SC Heerenveen away
2019 December 13 Fri SC Heerenveen vs Willem II Tilburg home
2019 December 21 Sat SC Heerenveen vs Heracles Almelo home
2020 January 18 Sat Feyenoord Rotterdam vs SC Heerenveen away
2020 January 25 Sat SC Heerenveen vs AZ home
2020 February 2 Sun Fortuna Sittard vs SC Heerenveen away
2020 February 8 Sat SC Heerenveen vs VVV Venlo home
2020 February 16 Sun SBV Vitesse vs SC Heerenveen away
2020 February 23 Sun SC Heerenveen vs ADO Den Haag home
2020 February 29 Sat FC Twente '65 vs SC Heerenveen away
2020 March 7 Sat SC Heerenveen vs AFC Ajax home
2020 March 14 Sat Willem II Tilburg vs SC Heerenveen away
2020 March 21 Sat SC Heerenveen vs RKC Waalwijk home
2020 April 4 Sat Sparta Rotterdam vs SC Heerenveen away
2020 April 10 Fri FC Groningen vs SC Heerenveen away
2020 April 22 Wed SC Heerenveen vs FC Emmen home
2020 April 25 Sat PEC Zwolle vs SC Heerenveen away
2020 May 3 Sun SC Heerenveen vs PSV home
2020 May 10 Sun FC Utrecht vs SC Heerenveen away