Dutch Eredivisie

SBV Vitesse
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
14 pts
4 W
2 D
1 L
+ 14
- 11
+3

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 3 Sat d SBV Vitesse 2 2 AFC Ajax home
2019 August 10 Sat w Willem II Tilburg 0 2 SBV Vitesse away
2019 August 16 Fri w SBV Vitesse 3 0 PEC Zwolle home
2019 August 24 Sat d Heracles Almelo 1 1 SBV Vitesse away
2019 September 1 Sun w SBV Vitesse 2 1 AZ home
2019 September 14 Sat l PSV 5 0 SBV Vitesse away
2019 September 21 Sat w SBV Vitesse 4 2 Fortuna Sittard home
2019 September 29 Sun RKC Waalwijk vs SBV Vitesse away
2019 October 5 Sat SBV Vitesse vs FC Utrecht home
2019 October 19 Sat VVV Venlo vs SBV Vitesse away
2019 October 26 Sat SBV Vitesse vs ADO Den Haag home
2019 November 3 Sun FC Emmen vs SBV Vitesse away
2019 November 8 Fri SBV Vitesse vs FC Groningen home
2019 November 24 Sun Sparta Rotterdam vs SBV Vitesse away
2019 November 29 Fri SC Heerenveen vs SBV Vitesse away
2019 December 8 Sun SBV Vitesse vs Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2019 December 14 Sat FC Twente '65 vs SBV Vitesse away
2019 December 22 Sun SBV Vitesse vs VVV Venlo home
2020 January 17 Fri Fortuna Sittard vs SBV Vitesse away
2020 January 26 Sun SBV Vitesse vs FC Emmen home
2020 February 1 Sat ADO Den Haag vs SBV Vitesse away
2020 February 8 Sat FC Groningen vs SBV Vitesse away
2020 February 16 Sun SBV Vitesse vs SC Heerenveen home
2020 February 23 Sun SBV Vitesse vs PSV home
2020 February 29 Sat PEC Zwolle vs SBV Vitesse away
2020 March 7 Sat SBV Vitesse vs FC Twente '65 home
2020 March 8 Sun FC Utrecht vs SBV Vitesse away
2020 March 21 Sat SBV Vitesse vs Willem II Tilburg home
2020 April 4 Sat AZ vs SBV Vitesse away
2020 April 11 Sat SBV Vitesse vs RKC Waalwijk home
2020 April 23 Thu AFC Ajax vs SBV Vitesse away
2020 April 26 Sun SBV Vitesse vs Sparta Rotterdam home
2020 May 3 Sun SBV Vitesse vs Heracles Almelo home
2020 May 10 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs SBV Vitesse away