Dutch Eredivisie

PSV
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
14 pts
4 W
2 D
0 L
+ 15
- 4
+11

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 3 Sat d FC Twente '65 1 1 PSV away
2019 August 11 Sun w PSV 3 1 ADO Den Haag home
2019 August 18 Sun w Heracles Almelo 0 2 PSV away
2019 September 1 Sun w RKC Waalwijk 1 3 PSV away
2019 September 14 Sat w PSV 5 0 SBV Vitesse home
2019 September 22 Sun d PSV 1 1 AFC Ajax home
2019 September 25 Wed PSV vs FC Groningen home
2019 September 29 Sun PEC Zwolle vs PSV away
2019 October 6 Sun PSV vs VVV Venlo home
2019 October 19 Sat FC Utrecht vs PSV away
2019 October 27 Sun PSV vs AZ home
2019 November 2 Sat Sparta Rotterdam vs PSV away
2019 November 10 Sun Willem II Tilburg vs PSV away
2019 November 24 Sun PSV vs SC Heerenveen home
2019 December 1 Sun FC Emmen vs PSV away
2019 December 7 Sat PSV vs Fortuna Sittard home
2019 December 15 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs PSV away
2019 December 21 Sat PSV vs PEC Zwolle home
2020 January 19 Sun VVV Venlo vs PSV away
2020 January 26 Sun PSV vs FC Twente '65 home
2020 February 2 Sun AFC Ajax vs PSV away
2020 February 8 Sat PSV vs Willem II Tilburg home
2020 February 15 Sat ADO Den Haag vs PSV away
2020 February 23 Sun SBV Vitesse vs PSV away
2020 March 1 Sun PSV vs Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2020 March 8 Sun FC Groningen vs PSV away
2020 March 15 Sun PSV vs FC Emmen home
2020 March 22 Sun Fortuna Sittard vs PSV away
2020 April 4 Sat PSV vs Heracles Almelo home
2020 April 12 Sun PSV vs Sparta Rotterdam home
2020 April 21 Tue AZ vs PSV away
2020 April 25 Sat PSV vs FC Utrecht home
2020 May 3 Sun SC Heerenveen vs PSV away
2020 May 10 Sun PSV vs RKC Waalwijk home