Dutch Eredivisie

PSV
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
49 pts
14 W
7 D
5 L
+ 54
- 28
+26

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 3 Sat d FC Twente '65 1 1 PSV away
2019 August 11 Sun w PSV 3 1 ADO Den Haag home
2019 August 18 Sun w Heracles Almelo 0 2 PSV away
2019 September 1 Sun w RKC Waalwijk 1 3 PSV away
2019 September 14 Sat w PSV 5 0 SBV Vitesse home
2019 September 22 Sun d PSV 1 1 AFC Ajax home
2019 September 25 Wed w PSV 3 1 FC Groningen home
2019 September 29 Sun w PEC Zwolle 0 4 PSV away
2019 October 6 Sun w PSV 4 1 VVV Venlo home
2019 October 19 Sat l FC Utrecht 3 0 PSV away
2019 October 27 Sun l PSV 0 4 AZ home
2019 November 2 Sat d Sparta Rotterdam 2 2 PSV away
2019 November 10 Sun l Willem II Tilburg 2 1 PSV away
2019 November 24 Sun w PSV 2 1 SC Heerenveen home
2019 December 1 Sun d FC Emmen 1 1 PSV away
2019 December 7 Sat w PSV 5 0 Fortuna Sittard home
2019 December 15 Sun l Feyenoord Rotterdam 3 1 PSV away
2019 December 21 Sat w PSV 4 1 PEC Zwolle home
2020 January 19 Sun d VVV Venlo 1 1 PSV away
2020 January 26 Sun d PSV 1 1 FC Twente '65 home
2020 February 2 Sun l AFC Ajax 1 0 PSV away
2020 February 8 Sat w PSV 3 0 Willem II Tilburg home
2020 February 15 Sat w ADO Den Haag 0 3 PSV away
2020 February 23 Sun w SBV Vitesse 1 2 PSV away
2020 March 1 Sun d PSV 1 1 Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2020 March 8 Sun w FC Groningen 0 1 PSV away
2020 March 14 Sat PSV vs FC Emmen home
2020 March 22 Sun Fortuna Sittard vs PSV away
2020 April 4 Sat PSV vs Heracles Almelo home
2020 April 12 Sun PSV vs Sparta Rotterdam home
2020 April 21 Tue AZ vs PSV away
2020 April 25 Sat PSV vs FC Utrecht home
2020 May 3 Sun SC Heerenveen vs PSV away
2020 May 10 Sun PSV vs RKC Waalwijk home