Dutch Eredivisie

PEC Zwolle
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
7 pts
2 W
1 D
4 L
+ 13
- 16
-3

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 2 Fri l PEC Zwolle 1 3 Willem II Tilburg home
2019 August 11 Sun l FC Utrecht 3 1 PEC Zwolle away
2019 August 16 Fri l SBV Vitesse 3 0 PEC Zwolle away
2019 August 25 Sun d PEC Zwolle 2 2 Sparta Rotterdam home
2019 August 30 Fri w FC Emmen 1 3 PEC Zwolle away
2019 September 15 Sun w PEC Zwolle 6 2 RKC Waalwijk home
2019 September 21 Sat l FC Groningen 2 0 PEC Zwolle away
2019 September 29 Sun PEC Zwolle vs PSV home
2019 October 5 Sat SC Heerenveen vs PEC Zwolle away
2019 October 20 Sun PEC Zwolle vs ADO Den Haag home
2019 October 26 Sat Heracles Almelo vs PEC Zwolle away
2019 November 1 Fri PEC Zwolle vs AFC Ajax home
2019 November 10 Sun FC Twente '65 vs PEC Zwolle away
2019 November 23 Sat PEC Zwolle vs Fortuna Sittard home
2019 December 1 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs PEC Zwolle away
2019 December 7 Sat PEC Zwolle vs AZ home
2019 December 14 Sat VVV Venlo vs PEC Zwolle away
2019 December 21 Sat PSV vs PEC Zwolle away
2020 January 18 Sat PEC Zwolle vs FC Utrecht home
2020 January 26 Sun Willem II Tilburg vs PEC Zwolle away
2020 February 1 Sat PEC Zwolle vs FC Groningen home
2020 February 8 Sat RKC Waalwijk vs PEC Zwolle away
2020 February 16 Sun PEC Zwolle vs Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2020 February 22 Sat AZ vs PEC Zwolle away
2020 February 29 Sat PEC Zwolle vs SBV Vitesse home
2020 March 7 Sat Fortuna Sittard vs PEC Zwolle away
2020 March 8 Sun PEC Zwolle vs Heracles Almelo home
2020 March 21 Sat PEC Zwolle vs VVV Venlo home
2020 April 5 Sun AFC Ajax vs PEC Zwolle away
2020 April 12 Sun PEC Zwolle vs FC Twente '65 home
2020 April 21 Tue Sparta Rotterdam vs PEC Zwolle away
2020 April 25 Sat PEC Zwolle vs SC Heerenveen home
2020 May 3 Sun PEC Zwolle vs FC Emmen home
2020 May 10 Sun ADO Den Haag vs PEC Zwolle away