Dutch Eredivisie

Feyenoord Rotterdam
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
10 pts
2 W
4 D
0 L
+ 11
- 9
+2

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 4 Sun d Feyenoord Rotterdam 2 2 Sparta Rotterdam home
2019 August 11 Sun d SC Heerenveen 1 1 Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2019 August 18 Sun d Feyenoord Rotterdam 1 1 FC Utrecht home
2019 September 1 Sun w Willem II Tilburg 0 1 Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2019 September 15 Sun w Feyenoord Rotterdam 3 2 ADO Den Haag home
2019 September 22 Sun d FC Emmen 3 3 Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2019 September 26 Thu Feyenoord Rotterdam vs AZ home
2019 September 29 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs FC Twente '65 home
2019 October 6 Sun Fortuna Sittard vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2019 October 20 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs Heracles Almelo home
2019 October 27 Sun AFC Ajax vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2019 November 3 Sun VVV Venlo vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2019 November 10 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs RKC Waalwijk home
2019 November 24 Sun FC Groningen vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2019 December 1 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs PEC Zwolle home
2019 December 8 Sun SBV Vitesse vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2019 December 15 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs PSV home
2019 December 22 Sun FC Utrecht vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2020 January 18 Sat Feyenoord Rotterdam vs SC Heerenveen home
2020 January 25 Sat Heracles Almelo vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2020 February 1 Sat Feyenoord Rotterdam vs FC Emmen home
2020 February 9 Sun AZ vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2020 February 16 Sun PEC Zwolle vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2020 February 22 Sat Feyenoord Rotterdam vs Fortuna Sittard home
2020 March 1 Sun PSV vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2020 March 8 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs Willem II Tilburg home
2020 March 15 Sun Sparta Rotterdam vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2020 March 22 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs AFC Ajax home
2020 April 5 Sun RKC Waalwijk vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2020 April 11 Sat Feyenoord Rotterdam vs VVV Venlo home
2020 April 22 Wed ADO Den Haag vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2020 April 25 Sat Feyenoord Rotterdam vs FC Groningen home
2020 May 3 Sun FC Twente '65 vs Feyenoord Rotterdam away
2020 May 10 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs SBV Vitesse home