Dutch Eredivisie

FC Emmen
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
4 pts
1 W
1 D
5 L
+ 8
- 17
-9

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 3 Sat l FC Emmen 0 1 FC Groningen home
2019 August 10 Sat l AFC Ajax 5 0 FC Emmen away
2019 August 17 Sat w FC Emmen 2 0 SC Heerenveen home
2019 August 24 Sat l Willem II Tilburg 2 1 FC Emmen away
2019 August 30 Fri l FC Emmen 1 3 PEC Zwolle home
2019 September 14 Sat l FC Utrecht 3 1 FC Emmen away
2019 September 22 Sun d FC Emmen 3 3 Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2019 September 27 Fri FC Emmen vs ADO Den Haag home
2019 October 5 Sat Heracles Almelo vs FC Emmen away
2019 October 20 Sun FC Emmen vs Fortuna Sittard home
2019 October 25 Fri FC Twente '65 vs FC Emmen away
2019 November 3 Sun FC Emmen vs SBV Vitesse home
2019 November 10 Sun AZ vs FC Emmen away
2019 November 24 Sun RKC Waalwijk vs FC Emmen away
2019 December 1 Sun FC Emmen vs PSV home
2019 December 7 Sat VVV Venlo vs FC Emmen away
2019 December 15 Sun FC Emmen vs Sparta Rotterdam home
2019 December 22 Sun FC Groningen vs FC Emmen away
2020 January 19 Sun FC Emmen vs Heracles Almelo home
2020 January 26 Sun SBV Vitesse vs FC Emmen away
2020 February 1 Sat Feyenoord Rotterdam vs FC Emmen away
2020 February 9 Sun FC Emmen vs FC Twente '65 home
2020 February 15 Sat Fortuna Sittard vs FC Emmen away
2020 February 22 Sat FC Emmen vs Willem II Tilburg home
2020 March 1 Sun Sparta Rotterdam vs FC Emmen away
2020 March 6 Fri FC Emmen vs VVV Venlo home
2020 March 15 Sun PSV vs FC Emmen away
2020 March 22 Sun FC Emmen vs FC Utrecht home
2020 April 5 Sun ADO Den Haag vs FC Emmen away
2020 April 12 Sun FC Emmen vs AFC Ajax home
2020 April 22 Wed SC Heerenveen vs FC Emmen away
2020 April 25 Sat FC Emmen vs RKC Waalwijk home
2020 May 3 Sun PEC Zwolle vs FC Emmen away
2020 May 10 Sun FC Emmen vs AZ home