Dutch Eredivisie

AFC Ajax
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
56 pts
18 W
2 D
5 L
+ 68
- 23
+45

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 3 Sat d SBV Vitesse 2 2 AFC Ajax away
2019 August 10 Sat w AFC Ajax 5 0 FC Emmen home
2019 August 17 Sat w VVV Venlo 1 4 AFC Ajax away
2019 September 1 Sun w Sparta Rotterdam 1 4 AFC Ajax away
2019 September 14 Sat w AFC Ajax 4 1 SC Heerenveen home
2019 September 22 Sun d PSV 1 1 AFC Ajax away
2019 September 25 Wed w AFC Ajax 5 0 Fortuna Sittard home
2019 September 28 Sat w AFC Ajax 2 0 FC Groningen home
2019 October 6 Sun w ADO Den Haag 0 2 AFC Ajax away
2019 October 19 Sat w RKC Waalwijk 1 2 AFC Ajax away
2019 October 27 Sun w AFC Ajax 4 0 Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2019 November 1 Fri w PEC Zwolle 2 4 AFC Ajax away
2019 November 10 Sun w AFC Ajax 4 0 FC Utrecht home
2019 November 23 Sat w AFC Ajax 4 1 Heracles Almelo home
2019 December 1 Sun w FC Twente '65 2 5 AFC Ajax away
2019 December 6 Fri l AFC Ajax 0 2 Willem II Tilburg home
2019 December 15 Sun l AZ 1 0 AFC Ajax away
2019 December 22 Sun w AFC Ajax 6 1 ADO Den Haag home
2020 January 19 Sun w AFC Ajax 2 1 Sparta Rotterdam home
2020 January 26 Sun l FC Groningen 2 1 AFC Ajax away
2020 February 2 Sun w AFC Ajax 1 0 PSV home
2020 February 16 Sun w AFC Ajax 3 0 RKC Waalwijk home
2020 February 23 Sun l Heracles Almelo 1 0 AFC Ajax away
2020 March 1 Sun l AFC Ajax 0 2 AZ home
2020 March 7 Sat w SC Heerenveen 1 3 AFC Ajax away
2020 March 15 Sun AFC Ajax vs FC Twente '65 home
2020 March 22 Sun Feyenoord Rotterdam vs AFC Ajax away
2020 April 5 Sun AFC Ajax vs PEC Zwolle home
2020 April 9 Thu FC Utrecht vs AFC Ajax away
2020 April 12 Sun FC Emmen vs AFC Ajax away
2020 April 23 Thu AFC Ajax vs SBV Vitesse home
2020 April 26 Sun Willem II Tilburg vs AFC Ajax away
2020 May 3 Sun AFC Ajax vs VVV Venlo home
2020 May 10 Sun Fortuna Sittard vs AFC Ajax away