Dutch Eredivisie

ADO Den Haag
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
11 pts
3 W
2 D
10 L
+ 17
- 30
-13

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 4 Sun l ADO Den Haag 2 4 FC Utrecht home
2019 August 11 Sun l PSV 3 1 ADO Den Haag away
2019 August 17 Sat l ADO Den Haag 1 2 Sparta Rotterdam home
2019 August 25 Sun w RKC Waalwijk 0 3 ADO Den Haag away
2019 August 31 Sat w ADO Den Haag 1 0 VVV Venlo home
2019 September 15 Sun l Feyenoord Rotterdam 3 2 ADO Den Haag away
2019 September 22 Sun l ADO Den Haag 0 1 AZ home
2019 September 27 Fri l FC Emmen 3 0 ADO Den Haag away
2019 October 6 Sun l ADO Den Haag 0 2 AFC Ajax home
2019 October 20 Sun l PEC Zwolle 3 1 ADO Den Haag away
2019 October 26 Sat w SBV Vitesse 0 2 ADO Den Haag away
2019 November 3 Sun d ADO Den Haag 1 1 SC Heerenveen home
2019 November 9 Sat l Fortuna Sittard 1 0 ADO Den Haag away
2019 November 23 Sat d ADO Den Haag 3 3 Willem II Tilburg home
2019 November 30 Sat l Heracles Almelo 4 0 ADO Den Haag away
2019 December 7 Sat ADO Den Haag vs FC Twente '65 home
2019 December 14 Sat ADO Den Haag vs FC Groningen home
2019 December 22 Sun AFC Ajax vs ADO Den Haag away
2020 January 19 Sun ADO Den Haag vs RKC Waalwijk home
2020 January 24 Fri FC Utrecht vs ADO Den Haag away
2020 February 1 Sat ADO Den Haag vs SBV Vitesse home
2020 February 9 Sun Sparta Rotterdam vs ADO Den Haag away
2020 February 15 Sat ADO Den Haag vs PSV home
2020 February 23 Sun SC Heerenveen vs ADO Den Haag away
2020 February 29 Sat ADO Den Haag vs Heracles Almelo home
2020 March 7 Sat AZ vs ADO Den Haag away
2020 March 13 Fri ADO Den Haag vs Fortuna Sittard home
2020 March 21 Sat FC Twente '65 vs ADO Den Haag away
2020 April 5 Sun ADO Den Haag vs FC Emmen home
2020 April 11 Sat Willem II Tilburg vs ADO Den Haag away
2020 April 22 Wed ADO Den Haag vs Feyenoord Rotterdam home
2020 April 26 Sun VVV Venlo vs ADO Den Haag away
2020 May 3 Sun FC Groningen vs ADO Den Haag away
2020 May 10 Sun ADO Den Haag vs PEC Zwolle home