Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Spanish La Liga

Villarreal CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
21 pts
6 W
3 D
6 L
+ 22
- 20
+2

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 21 Mon l Levante UD 1 0 Villarreal CF away
2017 August 25 Fri l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 Villarreal CF away
2017 September 10 Sun w Villarreal CF 3 1 Real Betis home
2017 September 17 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 0 3 Villarreal CF away
2017 September 21 Thu d Villarreal CF 0 0 RCD Espanyol home
2017 September 24 Sun l Getafe CF 4 0 Villarreal CF away
2017 October 1 Sun w Villarreal CF 3 0 SD Eibar home
2017 October 15 Sun w Girona FC 1 2 Villarreal CF away
2017 October 22 Sun w Villarreal CF 4 0 UD Las Palmas home
2017 October 28 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 Villarreal CF away
2017 November 5 Sun w Villarreal CF 2 0 Málaga CF home
2017 November 19 Sun d Athletic Club 1 1 Villarreal CF away
2017 November 26 Sun l Villarreal CF 2 3 Sevilla FC home
2017 December 3 Sun l CD Leganes 3 1 Villarreal CF away
2017 December 10 Sun l Villarreal CF 0 2 FC Barcelona home
2017 December 17 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Villarreal CF away
2017 December 23 Sat Valencia CF vs Villarreal CF away
2018 January 6 Sat Villarreal CF vs RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2018 January 13 Sat Real Madrid CF vs Villarreal CF away
2018 January 20 Sat Villarreal CF vs Levante UD home
2018 January 27 Sat Villarreal CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 February 3 Sat Real Betis vs Villarreal CF away
2018 February 10 Sat Villarreal CF vs Deportivo Alavés home
2018 February 17 Sat RCD Espanyol vs Villarreal CF away
2018 February 24 Sat Villarreal CF vs Getafe CF home
2018 February 27 Tue SD Eibar vs Villarreal CF away
2018 March 3 Sat Villarreal CF vs Girona FC home
2018 March 10 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Villarreal CF away
2018 March 17 Sat Villarreal CF vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 March 31 Sat Málaga CF vs Villarreal CF away
2018 April 7 Sat Villarreal CF vs Athletic Club home
2018 April 14 Sat Sevilla FC vs Villarreal CF away
2018 April 17 Tue Villarreal CF vs CD Leganes home
2018 April 21 Sat FC Barcelona vs Villarreal CF away
2018 April 28 Sat Villarreal CF vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 May 5 Sat Villarreal CF vs Valencia CF home
2018 May 12 Sat RC Deportivo La Coruna vs Villarreal CF away
2018 May 19 Sat Villarreal CF vs Real Madrid CF home