Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Spanish La Liga

UD Las Palmas
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

20 th
11 pts
3 W
2 D
14 L
+ 14
- 46
-32

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 18 Fri l Valencia CF 1 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 August 26 Sat l UD Las Palmas 1 5 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2017 September 11 Mon w Málaga CF 1 3 UD Las Palmas away
2017 September 17 Sun w UD Las Palmas 1 0 Athletic Club home
2017 September 20 Wed l Sevilla FC 1 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 September 24 Sun l UD Las Palmas 0 2 CD Leganes home
2017 October 1 Sun l FC Barcelona 3 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 October 16 Mon l UD Las Palmas 2 5 RC Celta de Vigo home
2017 October 22 Sun l Villarreal CF 4 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 October 30 Mon l UD Las Palmas 1 3 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2017 November 5 Sun l Real Madrid CF 3 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 November 19 Sun l UD Las Palmas 0 2 Levante UD home
2017 November 26 Sun d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 2 UD Las Palmas away
2017 December 3 Sun w UD Las Palmas 1 0 Real Betis home
2017 December 8 Fri l Deportivo Alavés 2 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 December 17 Sun d UD Las Palmas 2 2 RCD Espanyol home
2017 December 20 Wed l Getafe CF 2 0 UD Las Palmas away
2018 January 6 Sat l UD Las Palmas 1 2 SD Eibar home
2018 January 13 Sat l Girona FC 6 0 UD Las Palmas away
2018 January 20 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Valencia CF home
2018 January 28 Sun Club Atlético de Madrid vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 February 5 Mon UD Las Palmas vs Málaga CF home
2018 February 10 Sat Athletic Club vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 February 17 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Sevilla FC home
2018 February 24 Sat CD Leganes vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 February 27 Tue UD Las Palmas vs FC Barcelona home
2018 March 3 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 March 10 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Villarreal CF home
2018 March 17 Sat RC Deportivo La Coruna vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 March 31 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Real Madrid CF home
2018 April 7 Sat Levante UD vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 April 14 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 April 17 Tue Real Betis vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 April 21 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Deportivo Alavés home
2018 April 28 Sat RCD Espanyol vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 May 5 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Getafe CF home
2018 May 12 Sat SD Eibar vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 May 19 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Girona FC home