Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Spanish La Liga

Sevilla FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
29 pts
9 W
2 D
5 L
+ 19
- 19
0

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat d Sevilla FC 1 1 RCD Espanyol home
2017 August 27 Sun w Getafe CF 0 1 Sevilla FC away
2017 September 9 Sat w Sevilla FC 3 0 SD Eibar home
2017 September 17 Sun w Girona FC 0 1 Sevilla FC away
2017 September 20 Wed w Sevilla FC 1 0 UD Las Palmas home
2017 September 23 Sat l Club Atlético de Madrid 2 0 Sevilla FC away
2017 September 30 Sat w Sevilla FC 2 0 Málaga CF home
2017 October 14 Sat l Athletic Club 1 0 Sevilla FC away
2017 October 22 Sun l Valencia CF 4 0 Sevilla FC away
2017 October 28 Sat w Sevilla FC 2 1 CD Leganes home
2017 November 4 Sat l FC Barcelona 2 1 Sevilla FC away
2017 November 18 Sat w Sevilla FC 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2017 November 26 Sun w Villarreal CF 2 3 Sevilla FC away
2017 December 2 Sat w Sevilla FC 2 0 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2017 December 9 Sat l Real Madrid CF 5 0 Sevilla FC away
2017 December 15 Fri d Sevilla FC 0 0 Levante UD home
2017 December 20 Wed Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Sevilla FC away
2018 January 6 Sat Sevilla FC vs Real Betis home
2018 January 13 Sat Deportivo Alavés vs Sevilla FC away
2018 January 20 Sat RCD Espanyol vs Sevilla FC away
2018 January 27 Sat Sevilla FC vs Getafe CF home
2018 February 3 Sat SD Eibar vs Sevilla FC away
2018 February 10 Sat Sevilla FC vs Girona FC home
2018 February 17 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Sevilla FC away
2018 February 24 Sat Sevilla FC vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 February 27 Tue Málaga CF vs Sevilla FC away
2018 March 3 Sat Sevilla FC vs Athletic Club home
2018 March 10 Sat Sevilla FC vs Valencia CF home
2018 March 17 Sat CD Leganes vs Sevilla FC away
2018 March 31 Sat Sevilla FC vs FC Barcelona home
2018 April 7 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Sevilla FC away
2018 April 14 Sat Sevilla FC vs Villarreal CF home
2018 April 17 Tue RC Deportivo La Coruna vs Sevilla FC away
2018 April 21 Sat Sevilla FC vs Real Madrid CF home
2018 April 28 Sat Levante UD vs Sevilla FC away
2018 May 5 Sat Sevilla FC vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 May 12 Sat Real Betis vs Sevilla FC away
2018 May 19 Sat Sevilla FC vs Deportivo Alavés home