Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Spanish La Liga

SD Eibar
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
27 pts
8 W
3 D
8 L
+ 24
- 31
-7

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 21 Mon w Málaga CF 0 1 SD Eibar away
2017 August 27 Sun l SD Eibar 0 1 Athletic Club home
2017 September 9 Sat l Sevilla FC 3 0 SD Eibar away
2017 September 15 Fri w SD Eibar 1 0 CD Leganes home
2017 September 19 Tue l FC Barcelona 6 1 SD Eibar away
2017 September 24 Sun l SD Eibar 0 4 RC Celta de Vigo home
2017 October 1 Sun l Villarreal CF 3 0 SD Eibar away
2017 October 15 Sun d SD Eibar 0 0 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2017 October 22 Sun l Real Madrid CF 3 0 SD Eibar away
2017 October 29 Sun d SD Eibar 2 2 Levante UD home
2017 November 5 Sun l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 1 SD Eibar away
2017 November 20 Mon w SD Eibar 5 0 Real Betis home
2017 November 25 Sat w Deportivo Alavés 1 2 SD Eibar away
2017 December 3 Sun w SD Eibar 3 1 RCD Espanyol home
2017 December 9 Sat d Getafe CF 0 0 SD Eibar away
2017 December 16 Sat w SD Eibar 2 1 Valencia CF home
2017 December 21 Thu w SD Eibar 4 1 Girona FC home
2018 January 6 Sat w UD Las Palmas 1 2 SD Eibar away
2018 January 13 Sat l SD Eibar 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 January 22 Mon SD Eibar vs Málaga CF home
2018 January 26 Fri Athletic Club vs SD Eibar away
2018 February 3 Sat SD Eibar vs Sevilla FC home
2018 February 10 Sat CD Leganes vs SD Eibar away
2018 February 17 Sat SD Eibar vs FC Barcelona home
2018 February 24 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs SD Eibar away
2018 February 27 Tue SD Eibar vs Villarreal CF home
2018 March 3 Sat RC Deportivo La Coruna vs SD Eibar away
2018 March 10 Sat SD Eibar vs Real Madrid CF home
2018 March 17 Sat Levante UD vs SD Eibar away
2018 March 31 Sat SD Eibar vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 April 7 Sat Real Betis vs SD Eibar away
2018 April 14 Sat SD Eibar vs Deportivo Alavés home
2018 April 17 Tue RCD Espanyol vs SD Eibar away
2018 April 21 Sat SD Eibar vs Getafe CF home
2018 April 28 Sat Valencia CF vs SD Eibar away
2018 May 5 Sat Girona FC vs SD Eibar away
2018 May 12 Sat SD Eibar vs UD Las Palmas home
2018 May 19 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs SD Eibar away