Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Spanish La Liga

Real Sociedad de Fútbol
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
20 pts
5 W
5 D
6 L
+ 28
- 28
0

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat w RC Celta de Vigo 2 3 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2017 August 25 Fri w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 Villarreal CF home
2017 September 10 Sun w RC Deportivo La Coruna 2 4 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2017 September 17 Sun l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 3 Real Madrid CF home
2017 September 21 Thu l Levante UD 3 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2017 September 24 Sun l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 3 Valencia CF home
2017 October 1 Sun d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 4 4 Real Betis home
2017 October 14 Sat w Deportivo Alavés 0 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2017 October 23 Mon d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 1 RCD Espanyol home
2017 October 29 Sun l Getafe CF 2 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2017 November 5 Sun w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 1 SD Eibar home
2017 November 17 Fri d Girona FC 1 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2017 November 26 Sun d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 2 UD Las Palmas home
2017 December 2 Sat l Club Atlético de Madrid 2 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2017 December 10 Sun l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 0 2 Málaga CF home
2017 December 16 Sat d Athletic Club 0 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2017 December 20 Wed Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Sevilla FC home
2018 January 6 Sat CD Leganes vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2018 January 13 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs FC Barcelona home
2018 January 20 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 January 27 Sat Villarreal CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2018 February 3 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2018 February 10 Sat Real Madrid CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2018 February 17 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Levante UD home
2018 February 24 Sat Valencia CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2018 February 27 Tue Real Betis vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2018 March 3 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Deportivo Alavés home
2018 March 10 Sat RCD Espanyol vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2018 March 17 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Getafe CF home
2018 March 31 Sat SD Eibar vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2018 April 7 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Girona FC home
2018 April 14 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2018 April 17 Tue Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 April 21 Sat Málaga CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2018 April 28 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Athletic Club home
2018 May 5 Sat Sevilla FC vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2018 May 12 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs CD Leganes home
2018 May 19 Sat FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away