Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Spanish La Liga

RCD Espanyol
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
24 pts
6 W
6 D
7 L
+ 16
- 22
-6

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat d Sevilla FC 1 1 RCD Espanyol away
2017 August 27 Sun l RCD Espanyol 0 1 CD Leganes home
2017 September 9 Sat l FC Barcelona 5 0 RCD Espanyol away
2017 September 18 Mon w RCD Espanyol 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2017 September 21 Thu d Villarreal CF 0 0 RCD Espanyol away
2017 September 24 Sun w RCD Espanyol 4 1 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2017 October 1 Sun l Real Madrid CF 2 0 RCD Espanyol away
2017 October 13 Fri d RCD Espanyol 0 0 Levante UD home
2017 October 23 Mon d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 1 RCD Espanyol away
2017 October 30 Mon w RCD Espanyol 1 0 Real Betis home
2017 November 4 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 1 0 RCD Espanyol away
2017 November 19 Sun l RCD Espanyol 0 2 Valencia CF home
2017 November 27 Mon w RCD Espanyol 1 0 Getafe CF home
2017 December 3 Sun l SD Eibar 3 1 RCD Espanyol away
2017 December 11 Mon l RCD Espanyol 0 1 Girona FC home
2017 December 17 Sun d UD Las Palmas 2 2 RCD Espanyol away
2017 December 22 Fri w RCD Espanyol 1 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 January 8 Mon w Málaga CF 0 1 RCD Espanyol away
2018 January 14 Sun d RCD Espanyol 1 1 Athletic Club home
2018 January 20 Sat RCD Espanyol vs Sevilla FC home
2018 January 28 Sun CD Leganes vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 February 4 Sun RCD Espanyol vs FC Barcelona home
2018 February 10 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 February 17 Sat RCD Espanyol vs Villarreal CF home
2018 February 24 Sat RC Deportivo La Coruna vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 February 27 Tue RCD Espanyol vs Real Madrid CF home
2018 March 3 Sat Levante UD vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 March 10 Sat RCD Espanyol vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 March 17 Sat Real Betis vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 March 31 Sat RCD Espanyol vs Deportivo Alavés home
2018 April 7 Sat Valencia CF vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 April 14 Sat Getafe CF vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 April 17 Tue RCD Espanyol vs SD Eibar home
2018 April 21 Sat Girona FC vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 April 28 Sat RCD Espanyol vs UD Las Palmas home
2018 May 5 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 May 12 Sat RCD Espanyol vs Málaga CF home
2018 May 19 Sat Athletic Club vs RCD Espanyol away