Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Spanish La Liga

RC Celta de Vigo
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
18 pts
5 W
3 D
7 L
+ 27
- 23
+4

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 2 3 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2017 August 25 Fri l Real Betis 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2017 September 10 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2017 September 18 Mon l RCD Espanyol 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2017 September 21 Thu d RC Celta de Vigo 1 1 Getafe CF home
2017 September 24 Sun w SD Eibar 0 4 RC Celta de Vigo away
2017 September 29 Fri d RC Celta de Vigo 3 3 Girona FC home
2017 October 16 Mon w UD Las Palmas 2 5 RC Celta de Vigo away
2017 October 22 Sun l RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2017 October 29 Sun l Málaga CF 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2017 November 5 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 3 1 Athletic Club home
2017 November 18 Sat l Sevilla FC 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2017 November 24 Fri w RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 CD Leganes home
2017 December 2 Sat d FC Barcelona 2 2 RC Celta de Vigo away
2017 December 9 Sat l Valencia CF 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2017 December 17 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Villarreal CF home
2017 December 23 Sat RC Deportivo La Coruna vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 January 6 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Real Madrid CF home
2018 January 13 Sat Levante UD vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 January 20 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 January 27 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Real Betis home
2018 February 3 Sat Deportivo Alavés vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 February 10 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs RCD Espanyol home
2018 February 17 Sat Getafe CF vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 February 24 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs SD Eibar home
2018 February 27 Tue Girona FC vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 March 3 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs UD Las Palmas home
2018 March 10 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 March 17 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Málaga CF home
2018 March 31 Sat Athletic Club vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 April 7 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Sevilla FC home
2018 April 14 Sat CD Leganes vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 April 17 Tue RC Celta de Vigo vs FC Barcelona home
2018 April 21 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Valencia CF home
2018 April 28 Sat Villarreal CF vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 May 5 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2018 May 12 Sat Real Madrid CF vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 May 19 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Levante UD home