Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Spanish La Liga

Girona FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

11 th
26 pts
7 W
5 D
7 L
+ 28
- 28
0

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat d Girona FC 2 2 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2017 August 26 Sat w Girona FC 1 0 Málaga CF home
2017 September 10 Sun l Athletic Club 2 0 Girona FC away
2017 September 17 Sun l Girona FC 0 1 Sevilla FC home
2017 September 20 Wed d CD Leganes 0 0 Girona FC away
2017 September 23 Sat l Girona FC 0 3 FC Barcelona home
2017 September 29 Fri d RC Celta de Vigo 3 3 Girona FC away
2017 October 15 Sun l Girona FC 1 2 Villarreal CF home
2017 October 23 Mon w RC Deportivo La Coruna 1 2 Girona FC away
2017 October 29 Sun w Girona FC 2 1 Real Madrid CF home
2017 November 5 Sun w Levante UD 1 2 Girona FC away
2017 November 17 Fri d Girona FC 1 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2017 November 25 Sat d Real Betis 2 2 Girona FC away
2017 December 4 Mon l Girona FC 2 3 Deportivo Alavés home
2017 December 11 Mon w RCD Espanyol 0 1 Girona FC away
2017 December 17 Sun w Girona FC 1 0 Getafe CF home
2017 December 21 Thu l SD Eibar 4 1 Girona FC away
2018 January 6 Sat l Valencia CF 2 1 Girona FC away
2018 January 13 Sat w Girona FC 6 0 UD Las Palmas home
2018 January 20 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs Girona FC away
2018 January 27 Sat Málaga CF vs Girona FC away
2018 February 4 Sun Girona FC vs Athletic Club home
2018 February 10 Sat Sevilla FC vs Girona FC away
2018 February 17 Sat Girona FC vs CD Leganes home
2018 February 24 Sat FC Barcelona vs Girona FC away
2018 February 27 Tue Girona FC vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 March 3 Sat Villarreal CF vs Girona FC away
2018 March 10 Sat Girona FC vs RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2018 March 17 Sat Real Madrid CF vs Girona FC away
2018 March 31 Sat Girona FC vs Levante UD home
2018 April 7 Sat Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Girona FC away
2018 April 14 Sat Girona FC vs Real Betis home
2018 April 17 Tue Deportivo Alavés vs Girona FC away
2018 April 21 Sat Girona FC vs RCD Espanyol home
2018 April 28 Sat Getafe CF vs Girona FC away
2018 May 5 Sat Girona FC vs SD Eibar home
2018 May 12 Sat Girona FC vs Valencia CF home
2018 May 19 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Girona FC away