Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Spanish La Liga

Club Atlético de Madrid
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
36 pts
10 W
6 D
0 L
+ 25
- 7
+18

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat d Girona FC 2 2 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 August 26 Sat w UD Las Palmas 1 5 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 September 9 Sat d Valencia CF 0 0 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 September 16 Sat w Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 Málaga CF home
2017 September 20 Wed w Athletic Club 1 2 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 September 23 Sat w Club Atlético de Madrid 2 0 Sevilla FC home
2017 September 30 Sat d CD Leganes 0 0 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 October 14 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 FC Barcelona home
2017 October 22 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 October 28 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 Villarreal CF home
2017 November 4 Sat w RC Deportivo La Coruna 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 November 18 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 0 0 Real Madrid CF home
2017 November 25 Sat w Levante UD 0 5 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 December 2 Sat w Club Atlético de Madrid 2 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2017 December 10 Sun w Real Betis 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 December 16 Sat w Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2017 December 22 Fri RCD Espanyol vs Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 January 6 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs Getafe CF home
2018 January 13 Sat SD Eibar vs Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 January 20 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs Girona FC home
2018 January 27 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs UD Las Palmas home
2018 February 3 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs Valencia CF home
2018 February 10 Sat Málaga CF vs Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 February 17 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs Athletic Club home
2018 February 24 Sat Sevilla FC vs Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 February 27 Tue Club Atlético de Madrid vs CD Leganes home
2018 March 3 Sat FC Barcelona vs Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 March 10 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 March 17 Sat Villarreal CF vs Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 March 31 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2018 April 7 Sat Real Madrid CF vs Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 April 14 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs Levante UD home
2018 April 17 Tue Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 April 21 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs Real Betis home
2018 April 28 Sat Deportivo Alavés vs Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 May 5 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs RCD Espanyol home
2018 May 12 Sat Getafe CF vs Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 May 19 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs SD Eibar home