Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Italian Serie A

Udinese Calcio
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
28 pts
9 W
1 D
9 L
+ 33
- 27
+6

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun l Udinese Calcio 1 2 AC Chievo Verona home
2017 August 27 Sun l SPAL Ferrara 3 2 Udinese Calcio away
2017 September 10 Sun w Udinese Calcio 1 0 Genoa CFC home
2017 September 17 Sun l AC Milan 2 1 Udinese Calcio away
2017 September 20 Wed l Udinese Calcio 2 3 Torino FC home
2017 September 23 Sat l AS Roma 3 1 Udinese Calcio away
2017 September 30 Sat w Udinese Calcio 4 0 UC Sampdoria home
2017 October 15 Sun l ACF Fiorentina 2 1 Udinese Calcio away
2017 October 22 Sun l Udinese Calcio 2 6 Juventus Turin home
2017 October 25 Wed w US Sassuolo Calcio 0 1 Udinese Calcio away
2017 October 29 Sun w Udinese Calcio 2 1 Atalanta BC home
2017 November 19 Sun l Udinese Calcio 0 1 Cagliari Calcio home
2017 November 26 Sun l Udinese Calcio 0 1 SSC Napoli home
2017 December 4 Mon w FC Crotone 0 3 Udinese Calcio away
2017 December 10 Sun w Udinese Calcio 2 0 Benevento Calcio home
2017 December 16 Sat w FC Internazionale Milano 1 3 Udinese Calcio away
2017 December 23 Sat w Udinese Calcio 4 0 Hellas Verona FC home
2017 December 30 Sat w Bologna FC 1 2 Udinese Calcio away
2018 January 5 Fri d AC Chievo Verona 1 1 Udinese Calcio away
2018 January 21 Sun Udinese Calcio vs SPAL Ferrara home
2018 January 24 Wed SS Lazio vs Udinese Calcio away
2018 January 28 Sun Genoa CFC vs Udinese Calcio away
2018 February 4 Sun Udinese Calcio vs AC Milan home
2018 February 11 Sun Torino FC vs Udinese Calcio away
2018 February 18 Sun Udinese Calcio vs AS Roma home
2018 February 25 Sun UC Sampdoria vs Udinese Calcio away
2018 March 4 Sun Udinese Calcio vs ACF Fiorentina home
2018 March 11 Sun Juventus Turin vs Udinese Calcio away
2018 March 18 Sun Udinese Calcio vs US Sassuolo Calcio home
2018 March 31 Sat Atalanta BC vs Udinese Calcio away
2018 April 8 Sun Udinese Calcio vs SS Lazio home
2018 April 15 Sun Cagliari Calcio vs Udinese Calcio away
2018 April 18 Wed SSC Napoli vs Udinese Calcio away
2018 April 22 Sun Udinese Calcio vs FC Crotone home
2018 April 29 Sun Benevento Calcio vs Udinese Calcio away
2018 May 6 Sun Udinese Calcio vs FC Internazionale Milano home
2018 May 13 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs Udinese Calcio away
2018 May 20 Sun Udinese Calcio vs Bologna FC home