Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Italian Serie A

Torino FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
23 pts
5 W
8 D
4 L
+ 23
- 25
-2

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun d Bologna FC 1 1 Torino FC away
2017 August 27 Sun w Torino FC 3 0 US Sassuolo Calcio home
2017 September 10 Sun w Benevento Calcio 0 1 Torino FC away
2017 September 17 Sun d Torino FC 2 2 UC Sampdoria home
2017 September 20 Wed w Udinese Calcio 2 3 Torino FC away
2017 September 23 Sat l Juventus Turin 4 0 Torino FC away
2017 October 1 Sun d Torino FC 2 2 Hellas Verona FC home
2017 October 15 Sun d FC Crotone 2 2 Torino FC away
2017 October 22 Sun l Torino FC 0 1 AS Roma home
2017 October 25 Wed l ACF Fiorentina 3 0 Torino FC away
2017 October 29 Sun w Torino FC 2 1 Cagliari Calcio home
2017 November 5 Sun d FC Internazionale Milano 1 1 Torino FC away
2017 November 19 Sun d Torino FC 1 1 AC Chievo Verona home
2017 November 26 Sun d AC Milan 0 0 Torino FC away
2017 December 2 Sat d Torino FC 1 1 Atalanta BC home
2017 December 11 Mon w SS Lazio 1 3 Torino FC away
2017 December 16 Sat l Torino FC 1 3 SSC Napoli home
2017 December 23 Sat SPAL Ferrara vs Torino FC away
2017 December 30 Sat Torino FC vs Genoa CFC home
2018 January 6 Sat Torino FC vs Bologna FC home
2018 January 21 Sun US Sassuolo Calcio vs Torino FC away
2018 January 28 Sun Torino FC vs Benevento Calcio home
2018 February 4 Sun UC Sampdoria vs Torino FC away
2018 February 11 Sun Torino FC vs Udinese Calcio home
2018 February 18 Sun Torino FC vs Juventus Turin home
2018 February 25 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs Torino FC away
2018 March 4 Sun Torino FC vs FC Crotone home
2018 March 11 Sun AS Roma vs Torino FC away
2018 March 18 Sun Torino FC vs ACF Fiorentina home
2018 March 31 Sat Cagliari Calcio vs Torino FC away
2018 April 8 Sun Torino FC vs FC Internazionale Milano home
2018 April 15 Sun AC Chievo Verona vs Torino FC away
2018 April 18 Wed Torino FC vs AC Milan home
2018 April 22 Sun Atalanta BC vs Torino FC away
2018 April 29 Sun Torino FC vs SS Lazio home
2018 May 6 Sun SSC Napoli vs Torino FC away
2018 May 13 Sun Torino FC vs SPAL Ferrara home
2018 May 20 Sun Genoa CFC vs Torino FC away