Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Italian Serie A

Juventus Turin
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
38 pts
12 W
2 D
2 L
+ 41
- 14
+27

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat w Juventus Turin 3 0 Cagliari Calcio home
2017 August 26 Sat w Genoa CFC 2 4 Juventus Turin away
2017 September 9 Sat w Juventus Turin 3 0 AC Chievo Verona home
2017 September 17 Sun w US Sassuolo Calcio 1 3 Juventus Turin away
2017 September 20 Wed w Juventus Turin 1 0 ACF Fiorentina home
2017 September 23 Sat w Juventus Turin 4 0 Torino FC home
2017 October 1 Sun d Atalanta BC 2 2 Juventus Turin away
2017 October 14 Sat l Juventus Turin 1 2 SS Lazio home
2017 October 22 Sun w Udinese Calcio 2 6 Juventus Turin away
2017 October 25 Wed w Juventus Turin 4 1 SPAL Ferrara home
2017 October 28 Sat w AC Milan 0 2 Juventus Turin away
2017 November 5 Sun w Juventus Turin 2 1 Benevento Calcio home
2017 November 19 Sun l UC Sampdoria 3 2 Juventus Turin away
2017 November 26 Sun w Juventus Turin 3 0 FC Crotone home
2017 December 1 Fri w SSC Napoli 0 1 Juventus Turin away
2017 December 9 Sat d Juventus Turin 0 0 FC Internazionale Milano home
2017 December 17 Sun Bologna FC vs Juventus Turin away
2017 December 23 Sat Juventus Turin vs AS Roma home
2017 December 30 Sat Hellas Verona FC vs Juventus Turin away
2018 January 6 Sat Cagliari Calcio vs Juventus Turin away
2018 January 22 Mon Juventus Turin vs Genoa CFC home
2018 January 28 Sun AC Chievo Verona vs Juventus Turin away
2018 February 4 Sun Juventus Turin vs US Sassuolo Calcio home
2018 February 11 Sun ACF Fiorentina vs Juventus Turin away
2018 February 18 Sun Torino FC vs Juventus Turin away
2018 February 25 Sun Juventus Turin vs Atalanta BC home
2018 March 4 Sun SS Lazio vs Juventus Turin away
2018 March 11 Sun Juventus Turin vs Udinese Calcio home
2018 March 18 Sun SPAL Ferrara vs Juventus Turin away
2018 March 31 Sat Juventus Turin vs AC Milan home
2018 April 8 Sun Benevento Calcio vs Juventus Turin away
2018 April 15 Sun Juventus Turin vs UC Sampdoria home
2018 April 18 Wed FC Crotone vs Juventus Turin away
2018 April 22 Sun Juventus Turin vs SSC Napoli home
2018 April 29 Sun FC Internazionale Milano vs Juventus Turin away
2018 May 6 Sun Juventus Turin vs Bologna FC home
2018 May 13 Sun AS Roma vs Juventus Turin away
2018 May 20 Sun Juventus Turin vs Hellas Verona FC home