Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Italian Serie A

Hellas Verona FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

19 th
13 pts
3 W
4 D
13 L
+ 18
- 41
-23

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat l Hellas Verona FC 1 3 SSC Napoli home
2017 August 27 Sun d FC Crotone 0 0 Hellas Verona FC away
2017 September 10 Sun l Hellas Verona FC 0 5 ACF Fiorentina home
2017 September 16 Sat l AS Roma 3 0 Hellas Verona FC away
2017 September 20 Wed d Hellas Verona FC 0 0 UC Sampdoria home
2017 September 24 Sun l Hellas Verona FC 0 3 SS Lazio home
2017 October 1 Sun d Torino FC 2 2 Hellas Verona FC away
2017 October 16 Mon w Hellas Verona FC 1 0 Benevento Calcio home
2017 October 22 Sun l AC Chievo Verona 3 2 Hellas Verona FC away
2017 October 25 Wed l Atalanta BC 3 0 Hellas Verona FC away
2017 October 30 Mon l Hellas Verona FC 1 2 FC Internazionale Milano home
2017 November 5 Sun l Cagliari Calcio 2 1 Hellas Verona FC away
2017 November 20 Mon l Hellas Verona FC 2 3 Bologna FC home
2017 November 25 Sat w US Sassuolo Calcio 0 2 Hellas Verona FC away
2017 December 4 Mon l Hellas Verona FC 0 1 Genoa CFC home
2017 December 10 Sun d SPAL Ferrara 2 2 Hellas Verona FC away
2017 December 17 Sun w Hellas Verona FC 3 0 AC Milan home
2017 December 23 Sat l Udinese Calcio 4 0 Hellas Verona FC away
2017 December 30 Sat l Hellas Verona FC 1 3 Juventus Turin home
2018 January 6 Sat l SSC Napoli 2 0 Hellas Verona FC away
2018 January 21 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs FC Crotone home
2018 January 28 Sun ACF Fiorentina vs Hellas Verona FC away
2018 February 4 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs AS Roma home
2018 February 11 Sun UC Sampdoria vs Hellas Verona FC away
2018 February 18 Sun SS Lazio vs Hellas Verona FC away
2018 February 25 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs Torino FC home
2018 March 4 Sun Benevento Calcio vs Hellas Verona FC away
2018 March 11 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs AC Chievo Verona home
2018 March 18 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs Atalanta BC home
2018 March 31 Sat FC Internazionale Milano vs Hellas Verona FC away
2018 April 8 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs Cagliari Calcio home
2018 April 15 Sun Bologna FC vs Hellas Verona FC away
2018 April 18 Wed Hellas Verona FC vs US Sassuolo Calcio home
2018 April 22 Sun Genoa CFC vs Hellas Verona FC away
2018 April 29 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs SPAL Ferrara home
2018 May 6 Sun AC Milan vs Hellas Verona FC away
2018 May 13 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs Udinese Calcio home
2018 May 20 Sun Juventus Turin vs Hellas Verona FC away