Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Italian Serie A

Genoa CFC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
21 pts
5 W
6 D
9 L
+ 16
- 22
-6

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun d US Sassuolo Calcio 0 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 August 26 Sat l Genoa CFC 2 4 Juventus Turin home
2017 September 10 Sun l Udinese Calcio 1 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 September 17 Sun l Genoa CFC 2 3 SS Lazio home
2017 September 20 Wed d Genoa CFC 1 1 AC Chievo Verona home
2017 September 24 Sun l FC Internazionale Milano 1 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 September 30 Sat l Genoa CFC 0 1 Bologna FC home
2017 October 15 Sun w Cagliari Calcio 2 3 Genoa CFC away
2017 October 22 Sun d AC Milan 0 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 October 25 Wed l Genoa CFC 2 3 SSC Napoli home
2017 October 29 Sun l SPAL Ferrara 1 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 November 4 Sat l Genoa CFC 0 2 UC Sampdoria home
2017 November 19 Sun w FC Crotone 0 1 Genoa CFC away
2017 November 26 Sun d Genoa CFC 1 1 AS Roma home
2017 December 4 Mon w Hellas Verona FC 0 1 Genoa CFC away
2017 December 12 Tue l Genoa CFC 1 2 Atalanta BC home
2017 December 17 Sun d ACF Fiorentina 0 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 December 23 Sat w Genoa CFC 1 0 Benevento Calcio home
2017 December 30 Sat d Torino FC 0 0 Genoa CFC away
2018 January 6 Sat w Genoa CFC 1 0 US Sassuolo Calcio home
2018 January 22 Mon Juventus Turin vs Genoa CFC away
2018 January 28 Sun Genoa CFC vs Udinese Calcio home
2018 February 4 Sun SS Lazio vs Genoa CFC away
2018 February 11 Sun AC Chievo Verona vs Genoa CFC away
2018 February 18 Sun Genoa CFC vs FC Internazionale Milano home
2018 February 25 Sun Bologna FC vs Genoa CFC away
2018 March 4 Sun Genoa CFC vs Cagliari Calcio home
2018 March 11 Sun Genoa CFC vs AC Milan home
2018 March 18 Sun SSC Napoli vs Genoa CFC away
2018 March 31 Sat Genoa CFC vs SPAL Ferrara home
2018 April 8 Sun UC Sampdoria vs Genoa CFC away
2018 April 15 Sun Genoa CFC vs FC Crotone home
2018 April 18 Wed AS Roma vs Genoa CFC away
2018 April 22 Sun Genoa CFC vs Hellas Verona FC home
2018 April 29 Sun Atalanta BC vs Genoa CFC away
2018 May 6 Sun Genoa CFC vs ACF Fiorentina home
2018 May 13 Sun Benevento Calcio vs Genoa CFC away
2018 May 20 Sun Genoa CFC vs Torino FC home