Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Italian Serie A

Bologna FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
21 pts
6 W
3 D
7 L
+ 19
- 20
-1

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun d Bologna FC 1 1 Torino FC home
2017 August 26 Sat w Benevento Calcio 0 1 Bologna FC away
2017 September 10 Sun l Bologna FC 0 3 SSC Napoli home
2017 September 16 Sat l ACF Fiorentina 2 1 Bologna FC away
2017 September 19 Tue d Bologna FC 1 1 FC Internazionale Milano home
2017 September 24 Sun w US Sassuolo Calcio 0 1 Bologna FC away
2017 September 30 Sat w Genoa CFC 0 1 Bologna FC away
2017 October 15 Sun w Bologna FC 2 1 SPAL Ferrara home
2017 October 22 Sun l Atalanta BC 1 0 Bologna FC away
2017 October 25 Wed l Bologna FC 1 2 SS Lazio home
2017 October 28 Sat l AS Roma 1 0 Bologna FC away
2017 November 4 Sat l Bologna FC 2 3 FC Crotone home
2017 November 20 Mon w Hellas Verona FC 2 3 Bologna FC away
2017 November 25 Sat w Bologna FC 3 0 UC Sampdoria home
2017 December 3 Sun d Bologna FC 1 1 Cagliari Calcio home
2017 December 10 Sun l AC Milan 2 1 Bologna FC away
2017 December 17 Sun Bologna FC vs Juventus Turin home
2017 December 22 Fri AC Chievo Verona vs Bologna FC away
2017 December 30 Sat Bologna FC vs Udinese Calcio home
2018 January 6 Sat Torino FC vs Bologna FC away
2018 January 21 Sun Bologna FC vs Benevento Calcio home
2018 January 28 Sun SSC Napoli vs Bologna FC away
2018 February 4 Sun Bologna FC vs ACF Fiorentina home
2018 February 11 Sun FC Internazionale Milano vs Bologna FC away
2018 February 18 Sun Bologna FC vs US Sassuolo Calcio home
2018 February 25 Sun Bologna FC vs Genoa CFC home
2018 March 4 Sun SPAL Ferrara vs Bologna FC away
2018 March 11 Sun Bologna FC vs Atalanta BC home
2018 March 18 Sun SS Lazio vs Bologna FC away
2018 March 31 Sat Bologna FC vs AS Roma home
2018 April 8 Sun FC Crotone vs Bologna FC away
2018 April 15 Sun Bologna FC vs Hellas Verona FC home
2018 April 18 Wed UC Sampdoria vs Bologna FC away
2018 April 22 Sun Cagliari Calcio vs Bologna FC away
2018 April 29 Sun Bologna FC vs AC Milan home
2018 May 6 Sun Juventus Turin vs Bologna FC away
2018 May 13 Sun Bologna FC vs AC Chievo Verona home
2018 May 20 Sun Udinese Calcio vs Bologna FC away