Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

Italian Serie A

AC Milan
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

7 th
24 pts
7 W
3 D
6 L
+ 23
- 21
+2

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun w FC Crotone 0 3 AC Milan away
2017 August 27 Sun w AC Milan 2 1 Cagliari Calcio home
2017 September 10 Sun l SS Lazio 4 1 AC Milan away
2017 September 17 Sun w AC Milan 2 1 Udinese Calcio home
2017 September 20 Wed w AC Milan 2 0 SPAL Ferrara home
2017 September 24 Sun l UC Sampdoria 2 0 AC Milan away
2017 October 1 Sun l AC Milan 0 2 AS Roma home
2017 October 15 Sun l FC Internazionale Milano 3 2 AC Milan away
2017 October 22 Sun d AC Milan 0 0 Genoa CFC home
2017 October 25 Wed w AC Chievo Verona 1 4 AC Milan away
2017 October 28 Sat l AC Milan 0 2 Juventus Turin home
2017 November 5 Sun w US Sassuolo Calcio 0 2 AC Milan away
2017 November 18 Sat l SSC Napoli 2 1 AC Milan away
2017 November 26 Sun d AC Milan 0 0 Torino FC home
2017 December 3 Sun d Benevento Calcio 2 2 AC Milan away
2017 December 10 Sun w AC Milan 2 1 Bologna FC home
2017 December 17 Sun Hellas Verona FC vs AC Milan away
2017 December 23 Sat AC Milan vs Atalanta BC home
2017 December 30 Sat ACF Fiorentina vs AC Milan away
2018 January 6 Sat AC Milan vs FC Crotone home
2018 January 21 Sun Cagliari Calcio vs AC Milan away
2018 January 28 Sun AC Milan vs SS Lazio home
2018 February 4 Sun Udinese Calcio vs AC Milan away
2018 February 11 Sun SPAL Ferrara vs AC Milan away
2018 February 18 Sun AC Milan vs UC Sampdoria home
2018 February 25 Sun AS Roma vs AC Milan away
2018 March 4 Sun AC Milan vs FC Internazionale Milano home
2018 March 11 Sun Genoa CFC vs AC Milan away
2018 March 18 Sun AC Milan vs AC Chievo Verona home
2018 March 31 Sat Juventus Turin vs AC Milan away
2018 April 8 Sun AC Milan vs US Sassuolo Calcio home
2018 April 15 Sun AC Milan vs SSC Napoli home
2018 April 18 Wed Torino FC vs AC Milan away
2018 April 22 Sun AC Milan vs Benevento Calcio home
2018 April 29 Sun Bologna FC vs AC Milan away
2018 May 6 Sun AC Milan vs Hellas Verona FC home
2018 May 13 Sun Atalanta BC vs AC Milan away
2018 May 20 Sun AC Milan vs ACF Fiorentina home