Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

German Bundesliga

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

7 th
26 pts
7 W
5 D
5 L
+ 27
- 22
+5

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 0 Werder Bremen home
2017 August 26 Sat d Bayer Leverkusen 2 2 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2017 September 9 Sat w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 0 FC Bayern München home
2017 September 17 Sun d TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 1 Hertha BSC home
2017 September 20 Wed w 1. FSV Mainz 05 2 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2017 September 23 Sat w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 0 FC Schalke 04 home
2017 October 1 Sun l SC Freiburg 3 2 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2017 October 14 Sat d TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 2 FC Augsburg home
2017 October 22 Sun d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2017 October 28 Sat l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 3 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2017 November 5 Sun w 1. FC Köln 0 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2017 November 18 Sat d TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2017 November 26 Sun l Hamburger SV 3 0 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2017 December 2 Sat w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4 0 Red Bull Leipzig home
2017 December 10 Sun l Hannover 96 2 0 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2017 December 13 Wed w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2017 December 16 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 2 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2018 January 13 Sat Werder Bremen vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2018 January 20 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen home
2018 January 27 Sat FC Bayern München vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2018 February 3 Sat Hertha BSC vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2018 February 10 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 February 17 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2018 February 24 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs SC Freiburg home
2018 March 3 Sat FC Augsburg vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2018 March 10 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 March 17 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2018 March 31 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs 1. FC Köln home
2018 April 7 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2018 April 14 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs Hamburger SV home
2018 April 21 Sat Red Bull Leipzig vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2018 April 28 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs Hannover 96 home
2018 May 5 Sat VfB Stuttgart vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim away
2018 May 12 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs Borussia Dortmund home