Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

German Bundesliga

SC Freiburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
20 pts
4 W
8 D
6 L
+ 18
- 32
-14

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun d SC Freiburg 0 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2017 August 27 Sun l Red Bull Leipzig 4 1 SC Freiburg away
2017 September 9 Sat d SC Freiburg 0 0 Borussia Dortmund home
2017 September 17 Sun l Bayer Leverkusen 4 0 SC Freiburg away
2017 September 20 Wed d SC Freiburg 1 1 Hannover 96 home
2017 September 23 Sat d Werder Bremen 0 0 SC Freiburg away
2017 October 1 Sun w SC Freiburg 3 2 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2017 October 14 Sat l FC Bayern München 5 0 SC Freiburg away
2017 October 22 Sun d SC Freiburg 1 1 Hertha BSC home
2017 October 29 Sun l VfB Stuttgart 3 0 SC Freiburg away
2017 November 4 Sat l SC Freiburg 0 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2017 November 18 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 3 1 SC Freiburg away
2017 November 25 Sat w SC Freiburg 2 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2017 December 1 Fri d SC Freiburg 0 0 Hamburger SV home
2017 December 10 Sun w 1. FC Köln 3 4 SC Freiburg away
2017 December 12 Tue w SC Freiburg 1 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2017 December 16 Sat d FC Augsburg 3 3 SC Freiburg away
2018 January 13 Sat d Eintracht Frankfurt 1 1 SC Freiburg away
2018 January 20 Sat SC Freiburg vs Red Bull Leipzig home
2018 January 27 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg away
2018 February 3 Sat SC Freiburg vs Bayer Leverkusen home
2018 February 10 Sat Hannover 96 vs SC Freiburg away
2018 February 17 Sat SC Freiburg vs Werder Bremen home
2018 February 24 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs SC Freiburg away
2018 March 4 Sun SC Freiburg vs FC Bayern München home
2018 March 10 Sat Hertha BSC vs SC Freiburg away
2018 March 16 Fri SC Freiburg vs VfB Stuttgart home
2018 March 31 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs SC Freiburg away
2018 April 7 Sat SC Freiburg vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 April 14 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs SC Freiburg away
2018 April 21 Sat Hamburger SV vs SC Freiburg away
2018 April 28 Sat SC Freiburg vs 1. FC Köln home
2018 May 5 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs SC Freiburg away
2018 May 12 Sat SC Freiburg vs FC Augsburg home