Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

German Bundesliga

Hertha BSC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

11 th
25 pts
6 W
7 D
6 L
+ 27
- 27
0

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat w Hertha BSC 2 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2017 August 26 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Hertha BSC away
2017 September 10 Sun d Hertha BSC 1 1 Werder Bremen home
2017 September 17 Sun d TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 1 Hertha BSC away
2017 September 20 Wed w Hertha BSC 2 1 Bayer Leverkusen home
2017 September 23 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 0 Hertha BSC away
2017 October 1 Sun d Hertha BSC 2 2 FC Bayern München home
2017 October 14 Sat l Hertha BSC 0 2 FC Schalke 04 home
2017 October 22 Sun d SC Freiburg 1 1 Hertha BSC away
2017 October 28 Sat w Hertha BSC 2 1 Hamburger SV home
2017 November 5 Sun d VfL Wolfsburg 3 3 Hertha BSC away
2017 November 18 Sat l Hertha BSC 2 4 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2017 November 26 Sun w 1. FC Köln 0 2 Hertha BSC away
2017 December 3 Sun l Hertha BSC 1 2 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2017 December 10 Sun d FC Augsburg 1 1 Hertha BSC away
2017 December 13 Wed w Hertha BSC 3 1 Hannover 96 home
2017 December 17 Sun w Red Bull Leipzig 2 3 Hertha BSC away
2018 January 13 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 1 0 Hertha BSC away
2018 January 19 Fri d Hertha BSC 1 1 Borussia Dortmund home
2018 January 27 Sat Werder Bremen vs Hertha BSC away
2018 February 3 Sat Hertha BSC vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 February 10 Sat Bayer Leverkusen vs Hertha BSC away
2018 February 16 Fri Hertha BSC vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 February 24 Sat FC Bayern München vs Hertha BSC away
2018 March 3 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs Hertha BSC away
2018 March 10 Sat Hertha BSC vs SC Freiburg home
2018 March 17 Sat Hamburger SV vs Hertha BSC away
2018 March 31 Sat Hertha BSC vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 April 7 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs Hertha BSC away
2018 April 14 Sat Hertha BSC vs 1. FC Köln home
2018 April 21 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs Hertha BSC away
2018 April 28 Sat Hertha BSC vs FC Augsburg home
2018 May 5 Sat Hannover 96 vs Hertha BSC away
2018 May 12 Sat Hertha BSC vs Red Bull Leipzig home