Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

German Bundesliga

Borussia Dortmund
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
28 pts
8 W
4 D
5 L
+ 39
- 24
+15

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 0 3 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 August 26 Sat w Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Hertha BSC home
2017 September 9 Sat d SC Freiburg 0 0 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 September 17 Sun w Borussia Dortmund 5 0 1. FC Köln home
2017 September 20 Wed w Hamburger SV 0 3 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 September 23 Sat w Borussia Dortmund 6 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2017 September 30 Sat w FC Augsburg 1 2 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 October 14 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 2 3 Red Bull Leipzig home
2017 October 21 Sat d Eintracht Frankfurt 2 2 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 October 28 Sat l Hannover 96 4 2 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 November 4 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 1 3 FC Bayern München home
2017 November 17 Fri l VfB Stuttgart 2 1 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 November 25 Sat d Borussia Dortmund 4 4 FC Schalke 04 home
2017 December 2 Sat d Bayer Leverkusen 1 1 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 December 9 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 1 2 Werder Bremen home
2017 December 12 Tue w 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 2 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 December 16 Sat w Borussia Dortmund 2 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 January 14 Sun Borussia Dortmund vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 January 19 Fri Hertha BSC vs Borussia Dortmund away
2018 January 27 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg home
2018 February 2 Fri 1. FC Köln vs Borussia Dortmund away
2018 February 10 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburger SV home
2018 February 17 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs Borussia Dortmund away
2018 February 24 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg home
2018 March 3 Sat Red Bull Leipzig vs Borussia Dortmund away
2018 March 10 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 March 17 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover 96 home
2018 March 31 Sat FC Bayern München vs Borussia Dortmund away
2018 April 7 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs VfB Stuttgart home
2018 April 14 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs Borussia Dortmund away
2018 April 21 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen home
2018 April 28 Sat Werder Bremen vs Borussia Dortmund away
2018 May 5 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 May 12 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs Borussia Dortmund away