Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

German Bundesliga

Bor. Mönchengladbach
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
28 pts
8 W
4 D
5 L
+ 27
- 28
-1

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun w Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 0 1. FC Köln home
2017 August 26 Sat d FC Augsburg 2 2 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 September 9 Sat l Bor. Mönchengladbach 0 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2017 September 16 Sat d Red Bull Leipzig 2 2 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 September 19 Tue w Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2017 September 23 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 6 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 September 30 Sat w Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 1 Hannover 96 home
2017 October 15 Sun w Werder Bremen 0 2 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 October 21 Sat l Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 5 Bayer Leverkusen home
2017 October 28 Sat w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 3 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 November 4 Sat d Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2017 November 18 Sat w Hertha BSC 2 4 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 November 25 Sat w Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 1 FC Bayern München home
2017 December 3 Sun l VfL Wolfsburg 3 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 December 9 Sat d Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2017 December 12 Tue l SC Freiburg 1 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 December 15 Fri w Bor. Mönchengladbach 3 1 Hamburger SV home
2018 January 14 Sun 1. FC Köln vs Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 January 20 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs FC Augsburg home
2018 January 26 Fri Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 February 3 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs Red Bull Leipzig home
2018 February 11 Sun VfB Stuttgart vs Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 February 17 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs Borussia Dortmund home
2018 February 24 Sat Hannover 96 vs Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 March 3 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs Werder Bremen home
2018 March 10 Sat Bayer Leverkusen vs Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 March 17 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 March 31 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 April 7 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs Hertha BSC home
2018 April 14 Sat FC Bayern München vs Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 April 21 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 April 28 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 May 5 Sat Bor. Mönchengladbach vs SC Freiburg home
2018 May 12 Sat Hamburger SV vs Bor. Mönchengladbach away