Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

German Bundesliga

Bayer Leverkusen
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
27 pts
7 W
6 D
3 L
+ 30
- 19
+11

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 18 Fri l FC Bayern München 3 1 Bayer Leverkusen away
2017 August 26 Sat d Bayer Leverkusen 2 2 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2017 September 9 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 3 1 Bayer Leverkusen away
2017 September 17 Sun w Bayer Leverkusen 4 0 SC Freiburg home
2017 September 20 Wed l Hertha BSC 2 1 Bayer Leverkusen away
2017 September 24 Sun w Bayer Leverkusen 3 0 Hamburger SV home
2017 September 29 Fri d FC Schalke 04 1 1 Bayer Leverkusen away
2017 October 15 Sun d Bayer Leverkusen 2 2 VfL Wolfsburg home
2017 October 21 Sat w Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 5 Bayer Leverkusen away
2017 October 28 Sat w Bayer Leverkusen 2 1 1. FC Köln home
2017 November 4 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 Bayer Leverkusen away
2017 November 18 Sat d Bayer Leverkusen 2 2 Red Bull Leipzig home
2017 November 25 Sat w Eintracht Frankfurt 0 1 Bayer Leverkusen away
2017 December 2 Sat d Bayer Leverkusen 1 1 Borussia Dortmund home
2017 December 8 Fri w VfB Stuttgart 0 2 Bayer Leverkusen away
2017 December 13 Wed w Bayer Leverkusen 1 0 Werder Bremen home
2017 December 17 Sun Hannover 96 vs Bayer Leverkusen away
2018 January 12 Fri Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Bayern München home
2018 January 20 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen away
2018 January 28 Sun Bayer Leverkusen vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 February 3 Sat SC Freiburg vs Bayer Leverkusen away
2018 February 10 Sat Bayer Leverkusen vs Hertha BSC home
2018 February 17 Sat Hamburger SV vs Bayer Leverkusen away
2018 February 24 Sat Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Schalke 04 home
2018 March 3 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen away
2018 March 10 Sat Bayer Leverkusen vs Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2018 March 17 Sat 1. FC Köln vs Bayer Leverkusen away
2018 March 31 Sat Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Augsburg home
2018 April 7 Sat Red Bull Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen away
2018 April 14 Sat Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 April 21 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen away
2018 April 28 Sat Bayer Leverkusen vs VfB Stuttgart home
2018 May 5 Sat Werder Bremen vs Bayer Leverkusen away
2018 May 12 Sat Bayer Leverkusen vs Hannover 96 home