Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

German Bundesliga

1. FSV Mainz 05
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

15 th
17 pts
4 W
5 D
9 L
+ 21
- 31
-10

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 1 Hannover 96 home
2017 August 26 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 1 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2017 September 9 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 3 1 Bayer Leverkusen home
2017 September 16 Sat l FC Bayern München 4 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2017 September 20 Wed l 1. FSV Mainz 05 2 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2017 September 23 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 0 Hertha BSC home
2017 September 30 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2017 October 14 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 3 2 Hamburger SV home
2017 October 20 Fri l FC Schalke 04 2 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2017 October 27 Fri d 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2017 November 4 Sat d Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2017 November 18 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 0 1. FC Köln home
2017 November 25 Sat l SC Freiburg 2 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2017 December 2 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 3 FC Augsburg home
2017 December 9 Sat d Red Bull Leipzig 2 2 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2017 December 12 Tue l 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 2 Borussia Dortmund home
2017 December 16 Sat d Werder Bremen 2 2 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2018 January 13 Sat l Hannover 96 3 2 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2018 January 20 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs VfB Stuttgart home
2018 January 28 Sun Bayer Leverkusen vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2018 February 3 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Bayern München home
2018 February 10 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2018 February 16 Fri Hertha BSC vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2018 February 23 Fri 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 March 3 Sat Hamburger SV vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2018 March 9 Fri 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Schalke 04 home
2018 March 17 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2018 March 31 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2018 April 7 Sat 1. FC Köln vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2018 April 14 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs SC Freiburg home
2018 April 21 Sat FC Augsburg vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2018 April 28 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs Red Bull Leipzig home
2018 May 5 Sat Borussia Dortmund vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2018 May 12 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs Werder Bremen home