Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

German Bundesliga

1. FC Köln
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
9 pts
2 W
3 D
13 L
+ 12
- 33
-21

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun l Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 0 1. FC Köln away
2017 August 25 Fri l 1. FC Köln 1 3 Hamburger SV home
2017 September 9 Sat l FC Augsburg 3 0 1. FC Köln away
2017 September 17 Sun l Borussia Dortmund 5 0 1. FC Köln away
2017 September 20 Wed l 1. FC Köln 0 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2017 September 24 Sun d Hannover 96 0 0 1. FC Köln away
2017 October 1 Sun l 1. FC Köln 1 2 Red Bull Leipzig home
2017 October 13 Fri l VfB Stuttgart 2 1 1. FC Köln away
2017 October 22 Sun d 1. FC Köln 0 0 Werder Bremen home
2017 October 28 Sat l Bayer Leverkusen 2 1 1. FC Köln away
2017 November 5 Sun l 1. FC Köln 0 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2017 November 18 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 0 1. FC Köln away
2017 November 26 Sun l 1. FC Köln 0 2 Hertha BSC home
2017 December 2 Sat d FC Schalke 04 2 2 1. FC Köln away
2017 December 10 Sun l 1. FC Köln 3 4 SC Freiburg home
2017 December 13 Wed l FC Bayern München 1 0 1. FC Köln away
2017 December 16 Sat w 1. FC Köln 1 0 VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 January 14 Sun w 1. FC Köln 2 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2018 January 20 Sat Hamburger SV vs 1. FC Köln away
2018 January 27 Sat 1. FC Köln vs FC Augsburg home
2018 February 2 Fri 1. FC Köln vs Borussia Dortmund home
2018 February 10 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs 1. FC Köln away
2018 February 17 Sat 1. FC Köln vs Hannover 96 home
2018 February 25 Sun Red Bull Leipzig vs 1. FC Köln away
2018 March 4 Sun 1. FC Köln vs VfB Stuttgart home
2018 March 12 Mon Werder Bremen vs 1. FC Köln away
2018 March 18 Sun 1. FC Köln vs Bayer Leverkusen home
2018 March 31 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs 1. FC Köln away
2018 April 7 Sat 1. FC Köln vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 April 14 Sat Hertha BSC vs 1. FC Köln away
2018 April 21 Sat 1. FC Köln vs FC Schalke 04 home
2018 April 28 Sat SC Freiburg vs 1. FC Köln away
2018 May 5 Sat 1. FC Köln vs FC Bayern München home
2018 May 12 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs 1. FC Köln away