Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

French Ligue 1

SM Caen
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
24 pts
7 W
3 D
8 L
+ 11
- 18
-7

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 5 Sat l Montpellier Hérault SC 1 0 SM Caen away
2017 August 12 Sat l SM Caen 0 1 AS Saint-Étienne home
2017 August 20 Sun w OSC Lille 0 2 SM Caen away
2017 August 26 Sat w SM Caen 1 0 FC Metz home
2017 September 9 Sat w SM Caen 2 1 Dijon FCO home
2017 September 16 Sat l FC Nantes 1 0 SM Caen away
2017 September 23 Sat w SM Caen 1 0 Amiens SC home
2017 September 30 Sat w Stade Rennais FC 0 1 SM Caen away
2017 October 14 Sat l SM Caen 0 2 Angers SCO home
2017 October 21 Sat l AS Monaco FC 2 0 SM Caen away
2017 October 28 Sat w SM Caen 1 0 ES Troyes AC home
2017 November 5 Sun l Olympique de Marseille 5 0 SM Caen away
2017 November 19 Sun d SM Caen 1 1 OGC Nice home
2017 November 25 Sat w SM Caen 1 0 FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2017 November 28 Tue d RC Strasbourg Alsace 0 0 SM Caen away
2017 December 3 Sun l SM Caen 1 2 Olympique Lyonnais home
2017 December 9 Sat l Toulouse FC 2 0 SM Caen away
2017 December 16 Sat d SM Caen 0 0 EA Guingamp home
2017 December 20 Wed Paris Saint-Germain vs SM Caen away
2018 January 13 Sat SM Caen vs OSC Lille home
2018 January 17 Wed FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs SM Caen away
2018 January 20 Sat SM Caen vs Olympique de Marseille home
2018 January 27 Sat AS Saint-Étienne vs SM Caen away
2018 February 3 Sat SM Caen vs FC Nantes home
2018 February 10 Sat EA Guingamp vs SM Caen away
2018 February 17 Sat SM Caen vs Stade Rennais FC home
2018 February 24 Sat Dijon FCO vs SM Caen away
2018 March 3 Sat SM Caen vs RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2018 March 10 Sat Olympique Lyonnais vs SM Caen away
2018 March 17 Sat Angers SCO vs SM Caen away
2018 April 1 Sun SM Caen vs Montpellier Hérault SC home
2018 April 7 Sat Amiens SC vs SM Caen away
2018 April 14 Sat SM Caen vs Toulouse FC home
2018 April 21 Sat FC Metz vs SM Caen away
2018 April 28 Sat ES Troyes AC vs SM Caen away
2018 May 6 Sun SM Caen vs AS Monaco FC home
2018 May 12 Sat OGC Nice vs SM Caen away
2018 May 19 Sat SM Caen vs Paris Saint-Germain home