Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

French Ligue 1

RC Strasbourg Alsace
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
24 pts
6 W
6 D
9 L
+ 24
- 35
-11

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 5 Sat l Olympique Lyonnais 4 0 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2017 August 13 Sun w RC Strasbourg Alsace 3 0 OSC Lille home
2017 August 19 Sat d Montpellier Hérault SC 1 1 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2017 August 27 Sun l EA Guingamp 2 0 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2017 September 9 Sat l RC Strasbourg Alsace 0 1 Amiens SC home
2017 September 16 Sat l AS Monaco FC 3 0 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2017 September 24 Sun l RC Strasbourg Alsace 1 2 FC Nantes home
2017 September 30 Sat d Dijon FCO 1 1 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2017 October 14 Sat d RC Strasbourg Alsace 3 3 Olympique de Marseille home
2017 October 22 Sun w OGC Nice 1 2 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2017 October 28 Sat d RC Strasbourg Alsace 2 2 Angers SCO home
2017 November 4 Sat l ES Troyes AC 3 0 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2017 November 18 Sat w RC Strasbourg Alsace 2 1 Stade Rennais FC home
2017 November 24 Fri d AS Saint-Étienne 2 2 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2017 November 28 Tue d RC Strasbourg Alsace 0 0 SM Caen home
2017 December 2 Sat w RC Strasbourg Alsace 2 1 Paris Saint-Germain home
2017 December 9 Sat w FC Girondins de Bordeaux 0 3 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2017 December 16 Sat w RC Strasbourg Alsace 2 1 Toulouse FC home
2017 December 20 Wed l FC Metz 3 0 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2018 January 12 Fri l RC Strasbourg Alsace 0 2 EA Guingamp home
2018 January 16 Tue l Olympique de Marseille 2 0 RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2018 January 20 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs Dijon FCO home
2018 January 27 Sat OSC Lille vs RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2018 February 3 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2018 February 10 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs ES Troyes AC home
2018 February 17 Sat Paris Saint-Germain vs RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2018 February 24 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs Montpellier Hérault SC home
2018 March 3 Sat SM Caen vs RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2018 March 10 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs AS Monaco FC home
2018 March 17 Sat Toulouse FC vs RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2018 April 1 Sun RC Strasbourg Alsace vs FC Metz home
2018 April 7 Sat Angers SCO vs RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2018 April 14 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs AS Saint-Étienne home
2018 April 21 Sat Amiens SC vs RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2018 April 28 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs OGC Nice home
2018 May 6 Sun Stade Rennais FC vs RC Strasbourg Alsace away
2018 May 12 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs Olympique Lyonnais home
2018 May 19 Sat FC Nantes vs RC Strasbourg Alsace away