Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

French Ligue 1

OSC Lille
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
22 pts
6 W
4 D
11 L
+ 19
- 32
-13

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 6 Sun w OSC Lille 3 0 FC Nantes home
2017 August 13 Sun l RC Strasbourg Alsace 3 0 OSC Lille away
2017 August 20 Sun l OSC Lille 0 2 SM Caen home
2017 August 27 Sun d Angers SCO 1 1 OSC Lille away
2017 September 8 Fri d OSC Lille 0 0 FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2017 September 16 Sat l EA Guingamp 1 0 OSC Lille away
2017 September 22 Fri l OSC Lille 0 4 AS Monaco FC home
2017 September 30 Sat l Amiens SC 3 0 OSC Lille away
2017 October 14 Sat d OSC Lille 2 2 ES Troyes AC home
2017 October 21 Sat l Stade Rennais FC 1 0 OSC Lille away
2017 October 29 Sun l OSC Lille 0 1 Olympique de Marseille home
2017 November 5 Sun w FC Metz 0 3 OSC Lille away
2017 November 17 Fri w OSC Lille 3 1 AS Saint-Étienne home
2017 November 25 Sat l Montpellier Hérault SC 3 0 OSC Lille away
2017 November 29 Wed w Olympique Lyonnais 1 2 OSC Lille away
2017 December 2 Sat w OSC Lille 1 0 Toulouse FC home
2017 December 9 Sat l Paris Saint-Germain 3 1 OSC Lille away
2017 December 16 Sat l Dijon FCO 3 0 OSC Lille away
2017 December 20 Wed d OSC Lille 1 1 OGC Nice home
2018 January 13 Sat w SM Caen 0 1 OSC Lille away
2018 January 17 Wed l OSC Lille 1 2 Stade Rennais FC home
2018 January 20 Sat ES Troyes AC vs OSC Lille away
2018 January 27 Sat OSC Lille vs RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2018 February 3 Sat OSC Lille vs Paris Saint-Germain home
2018 February 10 Sat FC Nantes vs OSC Lille away
2018 February 17 Sat OSC Lille vs Olympique Lyonnais home
2018 February 24 Sat OSC Lille vs Angers SCO home
2018 March 3 Sat OGC Nice vs OSC Lille away
2018 March 10 Sat OSC Lille vs Montpellier Hérault SC home
2018 March 17 Sat AS Monaco FC vs OSC Lille away
2018 April 1 Sun OSC Lille vs Amiens SC home
2018 April 7 Sat FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs OSC Lille away
2018 April 14 Sat OSC Lille vs EA Guingamp home
2018 April 21 Sat Olympique de Marseille vs OSC Lille away
2018 April 28 Sat OSC Lille vs FC Metz home
2018 May 6 Sun Toulouse FC vs OSC Lille away
2018 May 12 Sat OSC Lille vs Dijon FCO home
2018 May 19 Sat AS Saint-Étienne vs OSC Lille away