Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

French Ligue 1

Olympique Lyonnais
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
35 pts
10 W
5 D
2 L
+ 42
- 19
+23

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 5 Sat w Olympique Lyonnais 4 0 RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2017 August 11 Fri w Stade Rennais FC 1 2 Olympique Lyonnais away
2017 August 19 Sat d Olympique Lyonnais 3 3 FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2017 August 26 Sat d FC Nantes 0 0 Olympique Lyonnais away
2017 September 10 Sun w Olympique Lyonnais 2 1 EA Guingamp home
2017 September 17 Sun l Paris Saint-Germain 2 0 Olympique Lyonnais away
2017 September 23 Sat d Olympique Lyonnais 3 3 Dijon FCO home
2017 October 1 Sun d Angers SCO 3 3 Olympique Lyonnais away
2017 October 13 Fri w Olympique Lyonnais 3 2 AS Monaco FC home
2017 October 22 Sun w ES Troyes AC 0 5 Olympique Lyonnais away
2017 October 29 Sun w Olympique Lyonnais 2 0 FC Metz home
2017 November 5 Sun w AS Saint-ร‰tienne 0 5 Olympique Lyonnais away
2017 November 19 Sun d Olympique Lyonnais 0 0 Montpellier Hรฉrault SC home
2017 November 26 Sun w OGC Nice 0 5 Olympique Lyonnais away
2017 November 29 Wed l Olympique Lyonnais 1 2 OSC Lille home
2017 December 3 Sun w SM Caen 1 2 Olympique Lyonnais away
2017 December 10 Sun w Amiens SC 1 2 Olympique Lyonnais away
2017 December 17 Sun Olympique Lyonnais vs Olympique de Marseille home
2017 December 20 Wed Toulouse FC vs Olympique Lyonnais away
2018 January 13 Sat Olympique Lyonnais vs Angers SCO home
2018 January 17 Wed EA Guingamp vs Olympique Lyonnais away
2018 January 21 Sun Olympique Lyonnais vs Paris Saint-Germain home
2018 January 27 Sat FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs Olympique Lyonnais away
2018 February 4 Sun AS Monaco FC vs Olympique Lyonnais away
2018 February 10 Sat Olympique Lyonnais vs Stade Rennais FC home
2018 February 17 Sat OSC Lille vs Olympique Lyonnais away
2018 February 24 Sat Olympique Lyonnais vs AS Saint-ร‰tienne home
2018 March 3 Sat Montpellier Hรฉrault SC vs Olympique Lyonnais away
2018 March 10 Sat Olympique Lyonnais vs SM Caen home
2018 March 17 Sat Olympique de Marseille vs Olympique Lyonnais away
2018 April 1 Sun Olympique Lyonnais vs Toulouse FC home
2018 April 7 Sat FC Metz vs Olympique Lyonnais away
2018 April 14 Sat Olympique Lyonnais vs Amiens SC home
2018 April 21 Sat Dijon FCO vs Olympique Lyonnais away
2018 April 28 Sat Olympique Lyonnais vs FC Nantes home
2018 May 6 Sun Olympique Lyonnais vs ES Troyes AC home
2018 May 12 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs Olympique Lyonnais away
2018 May 19 Sat Olympique Lyonnais vs OGC Nice home