Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

French Ligue 1

Olympique de Marseille
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
35 pts
10 W
5 D
2 L
+ 35
- 19
+16

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 6 Sun w Olympique de Marseille 3 0 Dijon FCO home
2017 August 12 Sat w FC Nantes 0 1 Olympique de Marseille away
2017 August 20 Sun d Olympique de Marseille 1 1 Angers SCO home
2017 August 27 Sun l AS Monaco FC 6 1 Olympique de Marseille away
2017 September 10 Sun l Olympique de Marseille 1 3 Stade Rennais FC home
2017 September 17 Sun w Amiens SC 0 2 Olympique de Marseille away
2017 September 24 Sun w Olympique de Marseille 2 0 Toulouse FC home
2017 October 1 Sun w OGC Nice 2 4 Olympique de Marseille away
2017 October 14 Sat d RC Strasbourg Alsace 3 3 Olympique de Marseille away
2017 October 22 Sun d Olympique de Marseille 2 2 Paris Saint-Germain home
2017 October 29 Sun w OSC Lille 0 1 Olympique de Marseille away
2017 November 5 Sun w Olympique de Marseille 5 0 SM Caen home
2017 November 19 Sun d FC Girondins de Bordeaux 1 1 Olympique de Marseille away
2017 November 26 Sun w Olympique de Marseille 1 0 EA Guingamp home
2017 November 29 Wed w FC Metz 0 3 Olympique de Marseille away
2017 December 3 Sun d Montpellier Hérault SC 1 1 Olympique de Marseille away
2017 December 10 Sun w Olympique de Marseille 3 0 AS Saint-Étienne home
2017 December 17 Sun Olympique Lyonnais vs Olympique de Marseille away
2017 December 20 Wed Olympique de Marseille vs ES Troyes AC home
2018 January 13 Sat Stade Rennais FC vs Olympique de Marseille away
2018 January 17 Wed Olympique de Marseille vs RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2018 January 20 Sat SM Caen vs Olympique de Marseille away
2018 January 28 Sun Olympique de Marseille vs AS Monaco FC home
2018 February 3 Sat Olympique de Marseille vs FC Metz home
2018 February 10 Sat AS Saint-Étienne vs Olympique de Marseille away
2018 February 17 Sat Olympique de Marseille vs FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2018 February 24 Sat Paris Saint-Germain vs Olympique de Marseille away
2018 March 3 Sat Olympique de Marseille vs FC Nantes home
2018 March 10 Sat Toulouse FC vs Olympique de Marseille away
2018 March 17 Sat Olympique de Marseille vs Olympique Lyonnais home
2018 April 1 Sun Dijon FCO vs Olympique de Marseille away
2018 April 7 Sat Olympique de Marseille vs Montpellier Hérault SC home
2018 April 14 Sat ES Troyes AC vs Olympique de Marseille away
2018 April 21 Sat Olympique de Marseille vs OSC Lille home
2018 April 28 Sat Angers SCO vs Olympique de Marseille away
2018 May 6 Sun Olympique de Marseille vs OGC Nice home
2018 May 12 Sat EA Guingamp vs Olympique de Marseille away
2018 May 19 Sat Olympique de Marseille vs Amiens SC home