Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

French Ligue 1

Dijon FCO
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

7 th
24 pts
7 W
3 D
8 L
+ 27
- 31
-4

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 6 Sun l Olympique de Marseille 3 0 Dijon FCO away
2017 August 13 Sun l Dijon FCO 1 4 AS Monaco FC home
2017 August 19 Sat d Stade Rennais FC 2 2 Dijon FCO away
2017 August 26 Sat w Dijon FCO 2 1 Montpellier Hérault SC home
2017 September 9 Sat l SM Caen 2 1 Dijon FCO away
2017 September 16 Sat l Dijon FCO 0 1 AS Saint-Étienne home
2017 September 23 Sat d Olympique Lyonnais 3 3 Dijon FCO away
2017 September 30 Sat d Dijon FCO 1 1 RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2017 October 14 Sat l Dijon FCO 1 2 Paris Saint-Germain home
2017 October 21 Sat w FC Metz 1 2 Dijon FCO away
2017 October 28 Sat w Dijon FCO 1 0 FC Nantes home
2017 November 5 Sun l OGC Nice 1 0 Dijon FCO away
2017 November 18 Sat w Dijon FCO 3 1 ES Troyes AC home
2017 November 25 Sat w Dijon FCO 3 1 Toulouse FC home
2017 November 28 Tue l Amiens SC 2 1 Dijon FCO away
2017 December 1 Fri w Dijon FCO 3 2 FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2017 December 9 Sat l EA Guingamp 4 0 Dijon FCO away
2017 December 16 Sat w Dijon FCO 3 0 OSC Lille home
2017 December 20 Wed Angers SCO vs Dijon FCO away
2018 January 13 Sat Dijon FCO vs FC Metz home
2018 January 17 Wed Paris Saint-Germain vs Dijon FCO away
2018 January 20 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs Dijon FCO away
2018 January 27 Sat Dijon FCO vs Stade Rennais FC home
2018 February 3 Sat ES Troyes AC vs Dijon FCO away
2018 February 10 Sat Dijon FCO vs OGC Nice home
2018 February 17 Sat AS Monaco FC vs Dijon FCO away
2018 February 24 Sat Dijon FCO vs SM Caen home
2018 March 3 Sat AS Saint-Étienne vs Dijon FCO away
2018 March 10 Sat Dijon FCO vs Amiens SC home
2018 March 17 Sat Montpellier Hérault SC vs Dijon FCO away
2018 April 1 Sun Dijon FCO vs Olympique de Marseille home
2018 April 7 Sat Toulouse FC vs Dijon FCO away
2018 April 14 Sat FC Nantes vs Dijon FCO away
2018 April 21 Sat Dijon FCO vs Olympique Lyonnais home
2018 April 28 Sat FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs Dijon FCO away
2018 May 6 Sun Dijon FCO vs EA Guingamp home
2018 May 12 Sat OSC Lille vs Dijon FCO away
2018 May 19 Sat Dijon FCO vs Angers SCO home