Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

French Ligue 1

AS Monaco FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
38 pts
12 W
2 D
4 L
+ 44
- 18
+26

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 4 Fri w AS Monaco FC 3 2 Toulouse FC home
2017 August 13 Sun w Dijon FCO 1 4 AS Monaco FC away
2017 August 18 Fri w FC Metz 0 1 AS Monaco FC away
2017 August 27 Sun w AS Monaco FC 6 1 Olympique de Marseille home
2017 September 9 Sat l OGC Nice 4 0 AS Monaco FC away
2017 September 16 Sat w AS Monaco FC 3 0 RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2017 September 22 Fri w OSC Lille 0 4 AS Monaco FC away
2017 September 29 Fri d AS Monaco FC 1 1 Montpellier Hérault SC home
2017 October 13 Fri l Olympique Lyonnais 3 2 AS Monaco FC away
2017 October 21 Sat w AS Monaco FC 2 0 SM Caen home
2017 October 28 Sat w FC Girondins de Bordeaux 0 2 AS Monaco FC away
2017 November 4 Sat w AS Monaco FC 6 0 EA Guingamp home
2017 November 17 Fri d Amiens SC 1 1 AS Monaco FC away
2017 November 26 Sun l AS Monaco FC 1 2 Paris Saint-Germain home
2017 November 29 Wed l FC Nantes 1 0 AS Monaco FC away
2017 December 2 Sat w AS Monaco FC 1 0 Angers SCO home
2017 December 9 Sat w AS Monaco FC 3 2 ES Troyes AC home
2017 December 15 Fri w AS Saint-Étienne 0 4 AS Monaco FC away
2017 December 20 Wed AS Monaco FC vs Stade Rennais FC home
2018 January 13 Sat Montpellier Hérault SC vs AS Monaco FC away
2018 January 17 Wed AS Monaco FC vs OGC Nice home
2018 January 20 Sat AS Monaco FC vs FC Metz home
2018 January 28 Sun Olympique de Marseille vs AS Monaco FC away
2018 February 4 Sun AS Monaco FC vs Olympique Lyonnais home
2018 February 10 Sat Angers SCO vs AS Monaco FC away
2018 February 17 Sat AS Monaco FC vs Dijon FCO home
2018 February 24 Sat Toulouse FC vs AS Monaco FC away
2018 March 3 Sat AS Monaco FC vs FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2018 March 10 Sat RC Strasbourg Alsace vs AS Monaco FC away
2018 March 17 Sat AS Monaco FC vs OSC Lille home
2018 April 1 Sun Stade Rennais FC vs AS Monaco FC away
2018 April 7 Sat AS Monaco FC vs FC Nantes home
2018 April 15 Sun Paris Saint-Germain vs AS Monaco FC away
2018 April 21 Sat EA Guingamp vs AS Monaco FC away
2018 April 28 Sat AS Monaco FC vs Amiens SC home
2018 May 6 Sun SM Caen vs AS Monaco FC away
2018 May 12 Sat AS Monaco FC vs AS Saint-Étienne home
2018 May 19 Sat ES Troyes AC vs AS Monaco FC away