Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

French Ligue 1

Amiens SC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

13 th
21 pts
6 W
3 D
9 L
+ 16
- 20
-4

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 5 Sat l Paris Saint-Germain 2 0 Amiens SC away
2017 August 12 Sat l Amiens SC 0 2 Angers SCO home
2017 August 19 Sat l AS Saint-Étienne 3 0 Amiens SC away
2017 August 26 Sat w Amiens SC 3 0 OGC Nice home
2017 September 9 Sat w RC Strasbourg Alsace 0 1 Amiens SC away
2017 September 17 Sun l Amiens SC 0 2 Olympique de Marseille home
2017 September 23 Sat l SM Caen 1 0 Amiens SC away
2017 September 30 Sat w Amiens SC 3 0 OSC Lille home
2017 October 14 Sat l Toulouse FC 1 0 Amiens SC away
2017 October 21 Sat w Amiens SC 1 0 FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2017 October 28 Sat d EA Guingamp 1 1 Amiens SC away
2017 November 4 Sat d Montpellier Hérault SC 1 1 Amiens SC away
2017 November 17 Fri d Amiens SC 1 1 AS Monaco FC home
2017 November 25 Sat w FC Metz 0 2 Amiens SC away
2017 November 28 Tue w Amiens SC 2 1 Dijon FCO home
2017 December 2 Sat l Stade Rennais FC 2 0 Amiens SC away
2017 December 10 Sun l Amiens SC 1 2 Olympique Lyonnais home
2017 December 16 Sat l ES Troyes AC 1 0 Amiens SC away
2017 December 20 Wed Amiens SC vs FC Nantes home
2018 January 13 Sat OGC Nice vs Amiens SC away
2018 January 17 Wed Amiens SC vs Montpellier Hérault SC home
2018 January 20 Sat Amiens SC vs EA Guingamp home
2018 January 27 Sat Angers SCO vs Amiens SC away
2018 February 3 Sat Amiens SC vs AS Saint-Étienne home
2018 February 10 Sat FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs Amiens SC away
2018 February 17 Sat Amiens SC vs Toulouse FC home
2018 February 24 Sat FC Nantes vs Amiens SC away
2018 March 3 Sat Amiens SC vs Stade Rennais FC home
2018 March 10 Sat Dijon FCO vs Amiens SC away
2018 March 17 Sat Amiens SC vs ES Troyes AC home
2018 April 1 Sun OSC Lille vs Amiens SC away
2018 April 7 Sat Amiens SC vs SM Caen home
2018 April 14 Sat Olympique Lyonnais vs Amiens SC away
2018 April 21 Sat Amiens SC vs RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2018 April 28 Sat AS Monaco FC vs Amiens SC away
2018 May 6 Sun Amiens SC vs Paris Saint-Germain home
2018 May 12 Sat Amiens SC vs FC Metz home
2018 May 19 Sat Olympique de Marseille vs Amiens SC away