Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

English Premier League

West Bromwich Albion FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

19 th
19 pts
3 W
10 D
10 L
+ 18
- 30
-12

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat w West Bromwich Albion FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2017 August 19 Sat w Burnley FC 0 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 August 27 Sun d West Bromwich Albion FC 1 1 Stoke City FC home
2017 September 9 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion 3 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 September 16 Sat d West Bromwich Albion FC 0 0 West Ham United FC home
2017 September 25 Mon l Arsenal FC 2 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 September 30 Sat d West Bromwich Albion FC 2 2 Watford FC home
2017 October 16 Mon d Leicester City FC 1 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 October 21 Sat l Southampton FC 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 October 28 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 2 3 Manchester City FC home
2017 November 4 Sat l Huddersfield Town 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 November 18 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 0 4 Chelsea FC home
2017 November 25 Sat d Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 November 28 Tue d West Bromwich Albion FC 2 2 Newcastle United FC home
2017 December 2 Sat d West Bromwich Albion FC 0 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 December 9 Sat l Swansea City FC 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 December 13 Wed d Liverpool FC 0 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 December 17 Sun l West Bromwich Albion FC 1 2 Manchester United FC home
2017 December 23 Sat l Stoke City FC 3 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 December 26 Tue d West Bromwich Albion FC 0 0 Everton FC home
2017 December 31 Sun d West Bromwich Albion FC 1 1 Arsenal FC home
2018 January 2 Tue l West Ham United FC 2 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 January 13 Sat w West Bromwich Albion FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2018 January 20 Sat Everton FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 January 31 Wed Manchester City FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 February 3 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Southampton FC home
2018 February 12 Mon Chelsea FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 February 24 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Huddersfield Town home
2018 March 3 Sat Watford FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 March 10 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Leicester City FC home
2018 March 17 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 March 31 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Burnley FC home
2018 April 7 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Swansea City FC home
2018 April 14 Sat Manchester United FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 April 21 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Liverpool FC home
2018 April 28 Sat Newcastle United FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 May 5 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 May 13 Sun Crystal Palace FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC away