Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

English Premier League

Watford FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
22 pts
6 W
4 D
8 L
+ 27
- 33
-6

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat d Watford FC 3 3 Liverpool FC home
2017 August 19 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 0 2 Watford FC away
2017 August 26 Sat d Watford FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2017 September 9 Sat w Southampton FC 0 2 Watford FC away
2017 September 16 Sat l Watford FC 0 6 Manchester City FC home
2017 September 23 Sat w Swansea City FC 1 2 Watford FC away
2017 September 30 Sat d West Bromwich Albion FC 2 2 Watford FC away
2017 October 14 Sat w Watford FC 2 1 Arsenal FC home
2017 October 21 Sat l Chelsea FC 4 2 Watford FC away
2017 October 28 Sat l Watford FC 0 1 Stoke City FC home
2017 November 5 Sun l Everton FC 3 2 Watford FC away
2017 November 19 Sun w Watford FC 2 0 West Ham United FC home
2017 November 25 Sat w Newcastle United FC 0 3 Watford FC away
2017 November 28 Tue l Watford FC 2 4 Manchester United FC home
2017 December 2 Sat d Watford FC 1 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2017 December 9 Sat l Burnley FC 1 0 Watford FC away
2017 December 12 Tue l Crystal Palace FC 2 1 Watford FC away
2017 December 16 Sat l Watford FC 1 4 Huddersfield Town home
2017 December 23 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion vs Watford FC away
2017 December 26 Tue Watford FC vs Leicester City FC home
2017 December 30 Sat Watford FC vs Swansea City FC home
2018 January 2 Tue Manchester City FC vs Watford FC away
2018 January 13 Sat Watford FC vs Southampton FC home
2018 January 20 Sat Leicester City FC vs Watford FC away
2018 January 31 Wed Stoke City FC vs Watford FC away
2018 February 3 Sat Watford FC vs Chelsea FC home
2018 February 10 Sat West Ham United FC vs Watford FC away
2018 February 24 Sat Watford FC vs Everton FC home
2018 March 3 Sat Watford FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC home
2018 March 10 Sat Arsenal FC vs Watford FC away
2018 March 17 Sat Liverpool FC vs Watford FC away
2018 March 31 Sat Watford FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2018 April 7 Sat Watford FC vs Burnley FC home
2018 April 14 Sat Huddersfield Town vs Watford FC away
2018 April 21 Sat Watford FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2018 April 28 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Watford FC away
2018 May 5 Sat Watford FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2018 May 13 Sun Manchester United FC vs Watford FC away