Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

English Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

7 th
31 pts
9 W
4 D
5 L
+ 31
- 18
+13

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 13 Sun w Newcastle United FC 0 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2017 August 20 Sun l Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 2 Chelsea FC home
2017 August 27 Sun d Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 1 Burnley FC home
2017 September 9 Sat w Everton FC 0 3 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2017 September 16 Sat d Tottenham Hotspur FC 0 0 Swansea City FC home
2017 September 23 Sat w West Ham United FC 2 3 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2017 September 30 Sat w Huddersfield Town 0 4 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2017 October 14 Sat w Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2017 October 22 Sun w Tottenham Hotspur FC 4 1 Liverpool FC home
2017 October 28 Sat l Manchester United FC 1 0 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2017 November 5 Sun w Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 November 18 Sat l Arsenal FC 2 0 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2017 November 25 Sat d Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 1 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 November 28 Tue l Leicester City FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2017 December 2 Sat d Watford FC 1 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2017 December 9 Sat w Tottenham Hotspur FC 5 1 Stoke City FC home
2017 December 13 Wed w Tottenham Hotspur FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2017 December 16 Sat l Manchester City FC 4 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2017 December 23 Sat Burnley FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2017 December 26 Tue Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Southampton FC home
2018 January 2 Tue Swansea City FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 January 4 Thu Tottenham Hotspur FC vs West Ham United FC home
2018 January 13 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Everton FC home
2018 January 21 Sun Southampton FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 January 31 Wed Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Manchester United FC home
2018 February 3 Sat Liverpool FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 February 10 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Arsenal FC home
2018 February 24 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 March 3 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Huddersfield Town home
2018 March 10 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 March 17 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2018 March 31 Sat Chelsea FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 April 7 Sat Stoke City FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 April 14 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Manchester City FC home
2018 April 21 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 April 28 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Watford FC home
2018 May 5 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 May 13 Sun Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Leicester City FC home